01 / EDITORIAL ASSESSMENT

Our view of BetNeptune

Product highlights

  • Team and competition search
  • Live calendar and results
  • Cards, wallets and crypto

Payment and account details

  • General terms list account caps of €3,000 weekly and €6,000 monthly, with a progressive-jackpot exception. Verification and payment-method ownership checks can affect processing.
  • A withdrawal request removes active and pending bonuses under the reviewed terms. Read the relevant promotion before treating bonus funds as withdrawable cash.
  • The public payment list is not a country-specific cashier guarantee. Card restrictions and crypto processing, conversion and withdrawal fees apply where relevant.

02 / FOLLOW THE PAYMENT

BetNeptune withdrawal terms

Timing to confirm

Processing schedule needs clarification

The withdrawal table lists one business day of processing, followed by method-specific transfer time. The general terms separately say requests remain pending for three business days before processing. Their relationship is not explained, so we do not quote a combined arrival time. Both sources refer to the reviewed www.betneptune.com version.

Understand the withdrawal timeline

What the withdrawal table separates

BetNeptune's table lists one business day under processing. Its separate transfer column gives three to seven business days for cards and PayPal, three for Trustly, Payz and EFT by Swiffy, and one for NETeller and Instant Bank Payment. The page says Mastercard withdrawals are unavailable and Visa depends on issuer and country restrictions.

The general terms also describe three business days in Pending before Processing. Until the operator clarifies how that stage fits the table, the shortest transfer entry is not a complete arrival estimate. A useful comparison can still distinguish the stated methods and transfer stages without choosing one inconsistent processing description as the overall promise.

Sources: BetNeptune: withdrawal-method tableBetNeptune: general terms, deposits and withdrawals

Crypto charges have more than one component

The payment page lists withdrawal fees of 0.00005 BTC, 0.001 ETH or a €1-equivalent charge for USDC. It also states a 0.75% processing fee and 0.55% conversion fee for applicable crypto transactions. The current request should show which charges apply and their calculation basis.

If both percentages were charged on the same illustrative €200-equivalent base, their arithmetic would be €1.50 plus €1.10, or €2.60, before the asset-specific withdrawal fee. That example assumes a shared fee base. A different conversion basis, exchange rate or rounding method changes the final quote, so the headline coin fee alone is not the full cost comparison.

Sources: BetNeptune: withdrawal-method table

Owned payment routes and ordinary account caps

The general terms set €3,000 weekly and €6,000 monthly account caps, with a progressive-jackpot exception and possible discretionary increases. They require a successful deposit before withdrawal and allow identity and payment-method verification before processing. Payments normally use the original funding route, with an owned alternative when that route cannot receive funds.

For an illustrative €4,500 eligible balance under the standard EUR caps, at least two weekly allowances are needed: €3,000 and €1,500. That fits within an otherwise unused €6,000 monthly allowance, but it does not establish the reset calendar or approval dates. The account terms also treat a withdrawal request separately from any active bonus; check the promotion before including it in an eligible cash balance.

Sources: BetNeptune: general terms, deposits and withdrawals

FIND YOUR MARKET

Where BetNeptune accepts players

Country-specific acceptance is still being checked for this version. Explore the country directory for the projects already covered.

DEPOSIT & WITHDRAWAL

BetNeptune payment methods

Method / marketDepositWithdrawalDetails
VisaGeneral source · local availability variessports & casinoNot establishedAvailableTransfer column: 3–7 business days, after processing. The table's one processing day and the terms' three days Pending are not reconciled into an arrival promise. Issuer and country restrictions apply.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗

PayPalGeneral source · local availability variessports & casinoNot establishedAvailableTransfer column: 3–7 business days, after processing. The table's one processing day and the terms' three days Pending are not reconciled into an arrival promise.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗

TrustlyGeneral source · local availability variessports & casinoNot establishedAvailableTransfer column: 3 business days, after processing. The table's one processing day and the terms' three days Pending are not reconciled into an arrival promise.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗

PayzGeneral source · local availability variessports & casinoNot establishedAvailableTransfer column: 3 business days, after processing. The table's one processing day and the terms' three days Pending are not reconciled into an arrival promise.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗

NetellerGeneral source · local availability variessports & casinoNot establishedAvailableTransfer column: 1 business day, after processing. The table's one processing day and the terms' three days Pending are not reconciled into an arrival promise.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗

Instant Bank PaymentGeneral source · local availability variessports & casinoNot establishedAvailableTransfer column: 1 business day, after processing. The table's one processing day and the terms' three days Pending are not reconciled into an arrival promise. Payment identification names Truelayer.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗

EFT by SwiffyGeneral source · local availability variessports & casinoNot establishedAvailableTransfer column: 3 business days, after processing. The table's one processing day and the terms' three days Pending are not reconciled into an arrival promise.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗

MastercardGeneral source · local availability variessports & casinoNot establishedNot supportedThe page expressly excludes Mastercard credit/debit withdrawals because of issuer restrictions. The generic card-table heading does not override that exclusion.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

BitcoinGeneral source · local availability variessports & casinoNot establishedAvailablePublished withdrawal fee: 0.00005 BTC. Applicable crypto transactions also carry 0.75% processing and 0.55% conversion fees. Confirm the bases, network and final quote in the cashier.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

EthereumGeneral source · local availability variessports & casinoNot establishedAvailablePublished withdrawal fee: 0.001 ETH. Applicable crypto transactions also carry 0.75% processing and 0.55% conversion fees. Confirm the bases, network and final quote in the cashier.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

USDCGeneral source · local availability variessports & casinoNot establishedAvailablePublished withdrawal fee: €1 equivalent. Applicable crypto transactions also carry 0.75% processing and 0.55% conversion fees. Confirm the bases, network and final quote in the cashier.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

Compare payment routes →

ACCOUNT PLANNING

BetNeptune standard and VIP limits

Account / currencyPer requestDailyWeeklyMonthly
Standard · EUREUR-account example of the stated 3,000 weekly / 6,000 monthly limits. The terms define the € symbol as the registered account currency. Progressive jackpots can be paid in full; increases are discretionary.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

Not specifiedNot specified€3,000.00€6,000.00
Compare VIP conditions and account limits →

SOURCE FILE

Sources for this review

Conditions and source pages reviewed on 8 September 2026. This written assessment explains the published product and account terms.

This note covers the sources above; local availability and account terms can differ. Read our corrections and editorial policy.