Sportsbook
Zinkra
- Live and pre-match sports
- Separate esports section
- Slots and live dealers
- Withdrawals
- Two-business-day processing in the terms
- Receiving methods
- Skrill · Neteller · Jetonbank
SPORTSBOOKS
Browse the cards, choose a sportsbook and see its highlights. Every overview connects directly to the full review.
Explore the selection
Open any card for the highlights, payment options and bonus details.
Sportsbook
Sportsbook
Sportsbook
Sportsbook
Sportsbook
Sportsbook
Sportsbook
Sportsbook
Sportsbook
Sportsbook
Sportsbook
Sportsbook
Sportsbook
Sportsbook
Sportsbook
Sportsbook
Sportsbook
Sportsbook
Sportsbook
Sportsbook
Sportsbook
The cards above are ready to browse. Use these controls when you want to narrow the choice further.
MAKE IT YOUR SHORTLIST
Choose a product and country first. Add only the conditions that matter, then tick Compare on two to four reviews.
Narrow the list by payment direction or published conditions. Country availability and local payment support need separate evidence.
3. Tick Compare on two to four results, or open a review for the full terms.
Sportsbook, esports & live casino
Live and pre-match sports alongside a casino lobby
Withdrawals: Two-business-day processing in the terms
| Method / market | Deposit | Withdrawal | Details |
|---|---|---|---|
| SkrillGeneral source · local availability variessports & casino | Not established | Available | Withdrawal table describes transfer as immediate after approval; account processing is separate. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
| NetellerGeneral source · local availability variessports & casino | Not established | Available | Withdrawal table describes transfer as immediate after approval; account processing is separate. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
| JetonbankGeneral source · local availability variessports & casino | Not established | Available | Two to four days after approval in the payout table. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
| NeosurfGeneral source · local availability variessports & casino | Available | Not supported | Deposit-only in the reviewed table. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
| CASHlibGeneral source · local availability variessports & casino | Available | Not supported | Deposit-only in the reviewed table. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
| Account / currency | Per request | Daily | Weekly | Monthly |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Standard · EURStandard account amounts; larger wins can follow instalments and method conditions. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | Not specified | €5,000.00 | €20,000.00 |
| VIP · EURVIP exceptions are discretionary; the public terms do not set one universal higher allowance. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
Sportsbook, esports & live casino
Sports navigation with league search and live events
Withdrawals: Up to three business days after required checks
Sportsbook, live betting & casino
A dedicated sportsbook with method-by-method payment detail
Withdrawals: Processing schedule needs clarification
| Method / market | Deposit | Withdrawal | Details |
|---|---|---|---|
| VisaGeneral source · local availability variessports & casino | Not established | Available | Transfer column: 3–7 business days, after processing. The table's one processing day and the terms' three days Pending are not reconciled into an arrival promise. Issuer and country restrictions apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| PayPalGeneral source · local availability variessports & casino | Not established | Available | Transfer column: 3–7 business days, after processing. The table's one processing day and the terms' three days Pending are not reconciled into an arrival promise. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| TrustlyGeneral source · local availability variessports & casino | Not established | Available | Transfer column: 3 business days, after processing. The table's one processing day and the terms' three days Pending are not reconciled into an arrival promise. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| PayzGeneral source · local availability variessports & casino | Not established | Available | Transfer column: 3 business days, after processing. The table's one processing day and the terms' three days Pending are not reconciled into an arrival promise. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| NetellerGeneral source · local availability variessports & casino | Not established | Available | Transfer column: 1 business day, after processing. The table's one processing day and the terms' three days Pending are not reconciled into an arrival promise. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| Instant Bank PaymentGeneral source · local availability variessports & casino | Not established | Available | Transfer column: 1 business day, after processing. The table's one processing day and the terms' three days Pending are not reconciled into an arrival promise. Payment identification names Truelayer. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| EFT by SwiffyGeneral source · local availability variessports & casino | Not established | Available | Transfer column: 3 business days, after processing. The table's one processing day and the terms' three days Pending are not reconciled into an arrival promise. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| BitcoinGeneral source · local availability variessports & casino | Not established | Available | Published withdrawal fee: 0.00005 BTC. Applicable crypto transactions also carry 0.75% processing and 0.55% conversion fees. Confirm the bases, network and final quote in the cashier. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
| EthereumGeneral source · local availability variessports & casino | Not established | Available | Published withdrawal fee: 0.001 ETH. Applicable crypto transactions also carry 0.75% processing and 0.55% conversion fees. Confirm the bases, network and final quote in the cashier. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
| USDCGeneral source · local availability variessports & casino | Not established | Available | Published withdrawal fee: €1 equivalent. Applicable crypto transactions also carry 0.75% processing and 0.55% conversion fees. Confirm the bases, network and final quote in the cashier. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
| Account / currency | Per request | Daily | Weekly | Monthly |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Standard · EUREUR-account example of the stated 3,000 weekly / 6,000 monthly limits. The terms define the € symbol as the registered account currency. Progressive jackpots can be paid in full; increases are discretionary. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | Not specified | €3,000.00 | €6,000.00 |
Sportsbook, live betting & esports
Searchable sports and ordinary-account payment terms
Withdrawals: Up to 3 business days before transfer
| Account / currency | Per request | Daily | Weekly | Monthly |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Standard · EURRookie. Level depends on the preceding 90 days; a month without betting resets it to the lowest level. Three pending requests do not multiply these allowances. Method limits and individual schedules can also apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | €500.00 | Not specified | €7,000.00 |
| VIP · EURSemi-Pro. Level depends on the preceding 90 days; a month without betting resets it to the lowest level. Three pending requests do not multiply these allowances. Method limits and individual schedules can also apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | €500.00 | Not specified | €10,000.00 |
| VIP · EURExpert. Level depends on the preceding 90 days; a month without betting resets it to the lowest level. Three pending requests do not multiply these allowances. Method limits and individual schedules can also apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | €800.00 | Not specified | €12,000.00 |
| VIP · EURMaster. Level depends on the preceding 90 days; a month without betting resets it to the lowest level. Three pending requests do not multiply these allowances. Method limits and individual schedules can also apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | €1,000.00 | Not specified | €15,000.00 |
| VIP · EURChampion. Level depends on the preceding 90 days; a month without betting resets it to the lowest level. Three pending requests do not multiply these allowances. Method limits and individual schedules can also apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | €1,500.00 | Not specified | €20,000.00 |
| Standard · CADRookie. Level depends on the preceding 90 days; a month without betting resets it to the lowest level. Three pending requests do not multiply these allowances. Method limits and individual schedules can also apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | CA$750.00 | Not specified | CA$10,500.00 |
| VIP · CADSemi-Pro. Level depends on the preceding 90 days; a month without betting resets it to the lowest level. Three pending requests do not multiply these allowances. Method limits and individual schedules can also apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | CA$750.00 | Not specified | CA$15,000.00 |
| VIP · CADExpert. Level depends on the preceding 90 days; a month without betting resets it to the lowest level. Three pending requests do not multiply these allowances. Method limits and individual schedules can also apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | CA$1,200.00 | Not specified | CA$18,000.00 |
| VIP · CADMaster. Level depends on the preceding 90 days; a month without betting resets it to the lowest level. Three pending requests do not multiply these allowances. Method limits and individual schedules can also apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | CA$1,500.00 | Not specified | CA$23,000.00 |
| VIP · CADChampion. Level depends on the preceding 90 days; a month without betting resets it to the lowest level. Three pending requests do not multiply these allowances. Method limits and individual schedules can also apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | CA$2,300.00 | Not specified | CA$30,000.00 |
| Standard · NZDRookie. Level depends on the preceding 90 days; a month without betting resets it to the lowest level. Three pending requests do not multiply these allowances. Method limits and individual schedules can also apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | NZ$1,000.00 | Not specified | NZ$13,000.00 |
| VIP · NZDSemi-Pro. Level depends on the preceding 90 days; a month without betting resets it to the lowest level. Three pending requests do not multiply these allowances. Method limits and individual schedules can also apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | NZ$1,000.00 | Not specified | NZ$18,000.00 |
| VIP · NZDExpert. Level depends on the preceding 90 days; a month without betting resets it to the lowest level. Three pending requests do not multiply these allowances. Method limits and individual schedules can also apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | NZ$1,500.00 | Not specified | NZ$22,000.00 |
| VIP · NZDMaster. Level depends on the preceding 90 days; a month without betting resets it to the lowest level. Three pending requests do not multiply these allowances. Method limits and individual schedules can also apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | NZ$2,000.00 | Not specified | NZ$30,000.00 |
| VIP · NZDChampion. Level depends on the preceding 90 days; a month without betting resets it to the lowest level. Three pending requests do not multiply these allowances. Method limits and individual schedules can also apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | NZ$3,000.00 | Not specified | NZ$35,000.00 |
| Standard · AUDRookie. Level depends on the preceding 90 days; a month without betting resets it to the lowest level. Three pending requests do not multiply these allowances. Method limits and individual schedules can also apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | A$800.00 | Not specified | A$10,500.00 |
| VIP · AUDSemi-Pro. Level depends on the preceding 90 days; a month without betting resets it to the lowest level. Three pending requests do not multiply these allowances. Method limits and individual schedules can also apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | A$800.00 | Not specified | A$16,000.00 |
| VIP · AUDExpert. Level depends on the preceding 90 days; a month without betting resets it to the lowest level. Three pending requests do not multiply these allowances. Method limits and individual schedules can also apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | A$1,200.00 | Not specified | A$20,000.00 |
| VIP · AUDMaster. Level depends on the preceding 90 days; a month without betting resets it to the lowest level. Three pending requests do not multiply these allowances. Method limits and individual schedules can also apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | A$1,600.00 | Not specified | A$24,000.00 |
| VIP · AUDChampion. Level depends on the preceding 90 days; a month without betting resets it to the lowest level. Three pending requests do not multiply these allowances. Method limits and individual schedules can also apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | A$2,500.00 | Not specified | A$35,000.00 |
Sportsbook, live betting & casino
A dedicated sports section within the casino platform
Withdrawals: Up to 3 business days before transfer
sports / welcome
Use the named regional conditions, including the separate qualification stage and 10× bonus winnings cap.
Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗
sports / welcome
Use the named regional conditions, including the separate qualification stage and 10× bonus winnings cap.
Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗
| Account / currency | Per request | Daily | Weekly | Monthly |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Standard · EURLevel 1. Level depends on the preceding 90 days; a month without betting resets it to the lowest level. Three pending requests do not multiply these allowances. Method limits and individual schedules can also apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | €500.00 | Not specified | €7,000.00 |
| VIP · EURLevel 2. Level depends on the preceding 90 days; a month without betting resets it to the lowest level. Three pending requests do not multiply these allowances. Method limits and individual schedules can also apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | €500.00 | Not specified | €10,000.00 |
| VIP · EURLevel 3. Level depends on the preceding 90 days; a month without betting resets it to the lowest level. Three pending requests do not multiply these allowances. Method limits and individual schedules can also apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | €800.00 | Not specified | €12,000.00 |
| VIP · EURLevel 4. Level depends on the preceding 90 days; a month without betting resets it to the lowest level. Three pending requests do not multiply these allowances. Method limits and individual schedules can also apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | €1,000.00 | Not specified | €15,000.00 |
| VIP · EURLevel 5. Level depends on the preceding 90 days; a month without betting resets it to the lowest level. Three pending requests do not multiply these allowances. Method limits and individual schedules can also apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | €1,500.00 | Not specified | €20,000.00 |
| Standard · CADLevel 1. Level depends on the preceding 90 days; a month without betting resets it to the lowest level. Three pending requests do not multiply these allowances. Method limits and individual schedules can also apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | CA$750.00 | Not specified | CA$10,500.00 |
| VIP · CADLevel 2. Level depends on the preceding 90 days; a month without betting resets it to the lowest level. Three pending requests do not multiply these allowances. Method limits and individual schedules can also apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | CA$750.00 | Not specified | CA$15,000.00 |
| VIP · CADLevel 3. Level depends on the preceding 90 days; a month without betting resets it to the lowest level. Three pending requests do not multiply these allowances. Method limits and individual schedules can also apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | CA$1,200.00 | Not specified | CA$18,000.00 |
| VIP · CADLevel 4. Level depends on the preceding 90 days; a month without betting resets it to the lowest level. Three pending requests do not multiply these allowances. Method limits and individual schedules can also apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | CA$1,500.00 | Not specified | CA$23,000.00 |
| VIP · CADLevel 5. Level depends on the preceding 90 days; a month without betting resets it to the lowest level. Three pending requests do not multiply these allowances. Method limits and individual schedules can also apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | CA$2,300.00 | Not specified | CA$30,000.00 |
| Standard · NZDLevel 1. Level depends on the preceding 90 days; a month without betting resets it to the lowest level. Three pending requests do not multiply these allowances. Method limits and individual schedules can also apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | NZ$1,000.00 | Not specified | NZ$13,000.00 |
| VIP · NZDLevel 2. Level depends on the preceding 90 days; a month without betting resets it to the lowest level. Three pending requests do not multiply these allowances. Method limits and individual schedules can also apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | NZ$1,000.00 | Not specified | NZ$18,000.00 |
| VIP · NZDLevel 3. Level depends on the preceding 90 days; a month without betting resets it to the lowest level. Three pending requests do not multiply these allowances. Method limits and individual schedules can also apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | NZ$1,500.00 | Not specified | NZ$22,000.00 |
| VIP · NZDLevel 4. Level depends on the preceding 90 days; a month without betting resets it to the lowest level. Three pending requests do not multiply these allowances. Method limits and individual schedules can also apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | NZ$2,000.00 | Not specified | NZ$30,000.00 |
| VIP · NZDLevel 5. Level depends on the preceding 90 days; a month without betting resets it to the lowest level. Three pending requests do not multiply these allowances. Method limits and individual schedules can also apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | NZ$3,000.00 | Not specified | NZ$35,000.00 |
| Standard · AUDLevel 1. Level depends on the preceding 90 days; a month without betting resets it to the lowest level. Three pending requests do not multiply these allowances. Method limits and individual schedules can also apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | A$800.00 | Not specified | A$10,500.00 |
| VIP · AUDLevel 2. Level depends on the preceding 90 days; a month without betting resets it to the lowest level. Three pending requests do not multiply these allowances. Method limits and individual schedules can also apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | A$800.00 | Not specified | A$16,000.00 |
| VIP · AUDLevel 3. Level depends on the preceding 90 days; a month without betting resets it to the lowest level. Three pending requests do not multiply these allowances. Method limits and individual schedules can also apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | A$1,200.00 | Not specified | A$20,000.00 |
| VIP · AUDLevel 4. Level depends on the preceding 90 days; a month without betting resets it to the lowest level. Three pending requests do not multiply these allowances. Method limits and individual schedules can also apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | A$1,600.00 | Not specified | A$24,000.00 |
| VIP · AUDLevel 5. Level depends on the preceding 90 days; a month without betting resets it to the lowest level. Three pending requests do not multiply these allowances. Method limits and individual schedules can also apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | A$2,500.00 | Not specified | A$35,000.00 |
Sportsbook, live betting & esports
Live sports, event search and published settlement rules
Withdrawals: 0–48h pending, then provider transfer
Sportsbook, live betting & esports
Live sports, Cash Out and clear account tiers
Withdrawals: 5 minutes–24h processing, then transfer
| Method / market | Deposit | Withdrawal | Details |
|---|---|---|---|
| USDTGeneral source · local availability variessports & casino | Available | Available | Withdrawal minimum 20 USDT. The deposit article names the asset; outgoing networks remain cashier-specific. Use owned, previously funded details and complete requested checks. Deposit turnover is 3×; the account tier also limits amounts. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| BitcoinGeneral source · local availability variessports & casino | Available | Available | Withdrawal minimum 0.002 BTC. The deposit article names the asset; outgoing networks remain cashier-specific. Use owned, previously funded details and complete requested checks. Deposit turnover is 3×; the account tier also limits amounts. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| EthereumGeneral source · local availability variessports & casino | Available | Available | Withdrawal minimum 0.005 ETH. The deposit article names the asset; outgoing networks remain cashier-specific. Use owned, previously funded details and complete requested checks. Deposit turnover is 3×; the account tier also limits amounts. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| LitecoinGeneral source · local availability variessports & casino | Available | Available | Withdrawal minimum 0.1 LTC. The deposit article names the asset; outgoing networks remain cashier-specific. Use owned, previously funded details and complete requested checks. Deposit turnover is 3×; the account tier also limits amounts. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| TRXGeneral source · local availability variessports & casino | Available | Available | Withdrawal minimum 100 TRX. The deposit article names the asset; outgoing networks remain cashier-specific. Use owned, previously funded details and complete requested checks. Deposit turnover is 3×; the account tier also limits amounts. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
sports / cashback
10% of the week's net sports loss; USD reward range $2.50–$500. Credit is a token, not a cash refund.
Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗
| Account / currency | Per request | Daily | Weekly | Monthly |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Standard · EURGuest account. The daily allowance renews 24 hours after the latest request. Premium uses an individual arrangement; no numeric Premium allowance is asserted. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | €1,000.00 | Not specified | €5,000.00 |
| VIP · EURClassic account. The daily allowance renews 24 hours after the latest request. Premium uses an individual arrangement; no numeric Premium allowance is asserted. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | €2,500.00 | Not specified | €25,000.00 |
| VIP · EURGold account. The daily allowance renews 24 hours after the latest request. Premium uses an individual arrangement; no numeric Premium allowance is asserted. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | €5,000.00 | Not specified | €50,000.00 |
| VIP · EURVIP account. The daily allowance renews 24 hours after the latest request. Premium uses an individual arrangement; no numeric Premium allowance is asserted. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | €10,000.00 | Not specified | €100,000.00 |
| Standard · USDGuest account. The daily allowance renews 24 hours after the latest request. Premium uses an individual arrangement; no numeric Premium allowance is asserted. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | $1,000.00 | Not specified | $5,000.00 |
| VIP · USDClassic account. The daily allowance renews 24 hours after the latest request. Premium uses an individual arrangement; no numeric Premium allowance is asserted. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | $2,500.00 | Not specified | $25,000.00 |
| VIP · USDGold account. The daily allowance renews 24 hours after the latest request. Premium uses an individual arrangement; no numeric Premium allowance is asserted. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | $5,000.00 | Not specified | $50,000.00 |
| VIP · USDVIP account. The daily allowance renews 24 hours after the latest request. Premium uses an individual arrangement; no numeric Premium allowance is asserted. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | $10,000.00 | Not specified | $100,000.00 |
Dedicated sportsbook
Dedicated sports with documented payout routes
Withdrawals: Two-business-day pending stage, then processing
| Method / market | Deposit | Withdrawal | Details |
|---|---|---|---|
| BitcoinGeneral source · local availability variessports | Not established | Available | USD 100–2,500, one weekly request and a separate pending period. Bitcoin withdrawals are for Bitcoin depositors; the altcoin routes are Bitcoin Cash and Litecoin. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
| Bitcoin CashGeneral source · local availability variessports | Not established | Available | USD 100–2,500, one weekly request and a separate pending period. Bitcoin withdrawals are for Bitcoin depositors; the altcoin routes are Bitcoin Cash and Litecoin. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
| LitecoinGeneral source · local availability variessports | Not established | Available | USD 100–2,500, one weekly request and a separate pending period. Bitcoin withdrawals are for Bitcoin depositors; the altcoin routes are Bitcoin Cash and Litecoin. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
| CheckUnited States, Canadasports | Not established | Available | USD 150–3,000; one check per seven days, USD 60 fee. Delivery: 4–12 business days after processing; clearing is separate. US/Canadian customers only; no Washington State or P.O. Box delivery. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
| Bank wireGeneral source · local availability variessports | Not established | Available | USD 150–2,500; USD 50 fee plus possible bank/intermediary charges. No wires to Washington State or Maryland. Dispatch and bank delivery are separate. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
Sports, live betting & esports
Live sports and a published payment schedule
Withdrawals: Up to 24h processing, then transfer
| Method / market | Deposit | Withdrawal | Details |
|---|---|---|---|
| BitcoinAustraliacasino & sports | Available | Available | The Australian table lists deposits and withdrawals; check the selected asset and network in the cashier. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
| EthereumAustraliacasino & sports | Available | Available | The Australian table lists deposits and withdrawals; check the selected asset and network in the cashier. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
| VisaAustraliacasino & sports | Available | Not established | AUD 25–6,000 for deposits; no card withdrawal route is established by this table. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
| MastercardAustraliacasino & sports | Available | Not established | AUD 25–6,000 for deposits; no card withdrawal route is established by this table. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
| SkrillAustraliacasino & sports | Available | Not established | AUD 25–4,000 deposits; the withdrawal column is blank. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
| Bank transferAustraliacasino & sports | Not established | Available | AUD 30–6,000 in the local withdrawal table. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
| Account / currency | Per request | Daily | Weekly | Monthly |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Standard · EURGeneral account schedule. Balances above EUR 15,000 can have separate EUR 15,000 monthly instalments; method caps still apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | Not specified | €5,000.00 | €20,000.00 |
| VIP · EURThe VIP page describes higher payout allowances and priority handling. No numerical VIP limit is published there; agree the account schedule separately. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
Sportsbook, live betting & casino
Sports and live betting with payment choices
Withdrawals: Up to 3 business days before transfer
| Method / market | Deposit | Withdrawal | Details |
|---|---|---|---|
| InteracCanadasports | Available | Available | CAD public table: deposit 10–10,000; withdrawal 10–3,000. Method ranges apply alongside account-level caps. The withdrawal entry is Interac e-Transfer. A payment-country selector alone does not establish Canadian player or provincial acceptance. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| EPSAustriasports | Available | Not established | EUR public table: deposit 15–900; withdrawal not established. Method ranges apply alongside account-level caps. The deposit route is named EPS; no EPS withdrawal was established. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| RevolutAustriasports | Available | Available | EUR public table: deposit 10–5,000; withdrawal 10–5,000. Method ranges apply alongside account-level caps. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| CardCanadasports | Available | Available | CAD public table: deposit 20–4,000; withdrawal 20–4,300. Method ranges apply alongside account-level caps. The table uses Pay by Card and Withdraw to Card; individual card schemes and issuers are not specified. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| MiFinityCanadasports | Available | Available | CAD public table: deposit 20–3,750; withdrawal 20–3,750. Method ranges apply alongside account-level caps. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| Bank transferCanadasports | Not established | Available | CAD public table: deposit not established; withdrawal 20–7,800. Method ranges apply alongside account-level caps. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| SkrillCanadasports | Not established | Available | CAD public table: deposit not established; withdrawal 20–7,800. Method ranges apply alongside account-level caps. Only the withdrawal direction was established under this exact name. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| NTLRCanadasports | Available | Not established | CAD public table: deposit 20–7,800; withdrawal not established. Method ranges apply alongside account-level caps. Exact deposit-table label; the provider mapping and outgoing route are unconfirmed. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| CardNew Zealandsports | Available | Available | NZD public table: deposit 25–4,000; withdrawal 50–6,000. Method ranges apply alongside account-level caps. The table uses Pay by Card and Withdraw to Card; individual card schemes and issuers are not specified. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| MiFinityNew Zealandsports | Available | Available | NZD public table: deposit 20–4,000; withdrawal 50–4,000. Method ranges apply alongside account-level caps. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| Bank transferNew Zealandsports | Not established | Available | NZD public table: deposit not established; withdrawal 50–9,800. Method ranges apply alongside account-level caps. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| SkrillNew Zealandsports | Not established | Available | NZD public table: deposit not established; withdrawal 50–9,800. Method ranges apply alongside account-level caps. Only the withdrawal direction was established under this exact name. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| SKRLNew Zealandsports | Available | Not established | NZD public table: deposit 25–9,800; withdrawal not established. Method ranges apply alongside account-level caps. Exact deposit-table label. Its relationship to the separately named Skrill payout route is unconfirmed. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| NTLRNew Zealandsports | Available | Not established | NZD public table: deposit 25–9,800; withdrawal not established. Method ranges apply alongside account-level caps. Exact deposit-table label; the provider mapping and outgoing route are unconfirmed. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| CardAustraliasports | Available | Available | AUD public table: deposit 20–3,100; withdrawal 50–4,800. Method ranges apply alongside account-level caps. The table uses Pay by Card and Withdraw to Card; individual card schemes and issuers are not specified. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| MiFinityAustraliasports | Available | Available | AUD public table: deposit 20–4,000; withdrawal 50–4,000. Method ranges apply alongside account-level caps. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| Bank transferAustraliasports | Not established | Available | AUD public table: deposit not established; withdrawal 50–8,100. Method ranges apply alongside account-level caps. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| SkrillAustraliasports | Not established | Available | AUD public table: deposit not established; withdrawal 50–8,100. Method ranges apply alongside account-level caps. Only the withdrawal direction was established under this exact name. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| NTLRAustraliasports | Available | Not established | AUD public table: deposit 20–8,100; withdrawal not established. Method ranges apply alongside account-level caps. Exact deposit-table label; the provider mapping and outgoing route are unconfirmed. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| CardAustriasports | Available | Available | EUR public table: deposit 10–2,000; withdrawal 10–3,000. Method ranges apply alongside account-level caps. The table uses Pay by Card and Withdraw to Card; individual card schemes and issuers are not specified. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| MiFinityAustriasports | Available | Available | EUR public table: deposit 10–2,500; withdrawal 10–2,500. Method ranges apply alongside account-level caps. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| Bank transferAustriasports | Available | Available | EUR public table: deposit 10–5,000; withdrawal 10–5,000. Method ranges apply alongside account-level caps. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| SkrillAustriasports | Not established | Available | EUR public table: deposit not established; withdrawal 10–5,000. Method ranges apply alongside account-level caps. Only the withdrawal direction was established under this exact name. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| USDTERC20 / TRC20 / BEP20 / Solana networkCanada, New Zealand, Australia, Austriasports | Available | Available | CA/CAD: deposit 20–8,000, withdrawal 35–8,000. NZ/NZD: deposit 25–9,800, withdrawal 50–9,800. AU/AUD: deposit 20–8,100, withdrawal 50–8,100. AT/EUR: deposit 10–5,000, withdrawal 20–5,000. These are displayed account-currency amounts, not numbers of coins. Confirm the outgoing network and current conversion quote; account caps also apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| Bitcoin CashCanada, New Zealand, Australia, Austriasports | Available | Available | CA/CAD: deposit 20–8,000, withdrawal 35–8,000. NZ/NZD: deposit 25–9,800, withdrawal 50–9,800. AU/AUD: deposit 20–8,100, withdrawal 50–8,100. AT/EUR: deposit 10–5,000, withdrawal 20–5,000. These are displayed account-currency amounts, not numbers of coins. Confirm the outgoing network and current conversion quote; account caps also apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| BitcoinCanada, New Zealand, Australia, Austriasports | Available | Available | CA/CAD: deposit 45–10,000, withdrawal 90–10,000. NZ/NZD: deposit 60–10,000, withdrawal 110–10,000. AU/AUD: deposit 45–7,800, withdrawal 100–7,800. AT/EUR: deposit 30–5,000, withdrawal 60–5,000. These are displayed account-currency amounts, not numbers of coins. Confirm the outgoing network and current conversion quote; account caps also apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| EthereumCanada, New Zealand, Australia, Austriasports | Available | Available | CA/CAD: deposit 20–8,000, withdrawal 35–8,000. NZ/NZD: deposit 25–9,800, withdrawal 50–9,800. AU/AUD: deposit 20–8,100, withdrawal 50–8,100. AT/EUR: deposit 10–5,000, withdrawal 20–5,000. These are displayed account-currency amounts, not numbers of coins. Confirm the outgoing network and current conversion quote; account caps also apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| LitecoinCanada, New Zealand, Australia, Austriasports | Available | Available | CA/CAD: deposit 20–8,000, withdrawal 35–8,000. NZ/NZD: deposit 25–9,800, withdrawal 50–9,800. AU/AUD: deposit 20–8,100, withdrawal 50–8,100. AT/EUR: deposit 10–5,000, withdrawal 20–5,000. These are displayed account-currency amounts, not numbers of coins. Confirm the outgoing network and current conversion quote; account caps also apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| TRXCanada, New Zealand, Australia, Austriasports | Available | Available | CA/CAD: deposit 20–8,000, withdrawal 35–8,000. NZ/NZD: deposit 25–9,800, withdrawal 50–9,800. AU/AUD: deposit 20–8,100, withdrawal 50–8,100. AT/EUR: deposit 10–5,000, withdrawal 20–5,000. These are displayed account-currency amounts, not numbers of coins. Confirm the outgoing network and current conversion quote; account caps also apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| USDCSolana explicitly named; other USDC entry has no network label networkCanada, New Zealand, Australia, Austriasports | Available | Available | CA/CAD: deposit 20–8,000, withdrawal 35–8,000. NZ/NZD: deposit 25–9,800, withdrawal 50–9,800. AU/AUD: deposit 20–8,100, withdrawal 50–8,100. AT/EUR: deposit 10–5,000, withdrawal 20–5,000. These are displayed account-currency amounts, not numbers of coins. Confirm the outgoing network and current conversion quote; account caps also apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| BNBCanada, New Zealand, Australia, Austriasports | Available | Available | CA/CAD: deposit 20–8,000, withdrawal 35–8,000. NZ/NZD: deposit 25–9,800, withdrawal 50–9,800. AU/AUD: deposit 20–8,100, withdrawal 50–8,100. AT/EUR: deposit 10–5,000, withdrawal 20–5,000. These are displayed account-currency amounts, not numbers of coins. Confirm the outgoing network and current conversion quote; account caps also apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| DogecoinCanada, New Zealand, Australia, Austriasports | Available | Available | CA/CAD: deposit 20–7,800, withdrawal 35–7,800. NZ/NZD: deposit 25–9,800, withdrawal 50–9,800. AU/AUD: deposit 20–8,100, withdrawal 50–8,100. AT/EUR: deposit 10–5,000, withdrawal 20–5,000. These are displayed account-currency amounts, not numbers of coins. Confirm the outgoing network and current conversion quote; account caps also apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| SolanaCanada, New Zealand, Australia, Austriasports | Available | Available | CA/CAD: deposit 20–8,000, withdrawal 35–8,000. NZ/NZD: deposit 25–9,800, withdrawal 50–9,800. AU/AUD: deposit 20–8,100, withdrawal 50–8,100. AT/EUR: deposit 10–5,000, withdrawal 20–5,000. These are displayed account-currency amounts, not numbers of coins. Confirm the outgoing network and current conversion quote; account caps also apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| CardanoCanada, New Zealand, Australia, Austriasports | Available | Available | CA/CAD: deposit 20–8,000, withdrawal 35–8,000. NZ/NZD: deposit 25–9,800, withdrawal 50–9,800. AU/AUD: deposit 20–8,100, withdrawal 50–8,100. AT/EUR: deposit 10–5,000, withdrawal 20–5,000. These are displayed account-currency amounts, not numbers of coins. Confirm the outgoing network and current conversion quote; account caps also apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
sports / welcome
Regional terms override the general €100 headline. The initial deposit qualification is a separate stage.
Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗
sports / welcome
Regional terms override the general €100 headline. The initial deposit qualification is a separate stage.
Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗
sports / cashback
Minimum calculated reward €20. Basis: sports stakes minus winnings, credited bonuses, withdrawals and the current balance; the summary includes open bets in that balance.
Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗
| Account / currency | Per request | Daily | Weekly | Monthly |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Standard · EURLevel 1. Level uses the previous 90 days' activity and can change; one month without betting returns the account to Level 1. Up to three pending requests share the applicable allowance. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | €500.00 | Not specified | €7,000.00 |
| VIP · EURLevel 2. Level uses the previous 90 days' activity and can change; one month without betting returns the account to Level 1. Up to three pending requests share the applicable allowance. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | €500.00 | Not specified | €10,000.00 |
| VIP · EURLevel 3. Level uses the previous 90 days' activity and can change; one month without betting returns the account to Level 1. Up to three pending requests share the applicable allowance. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | €800.00 | Not specified | €12,000.00 |
| VIP · EURLevel 4. Level uses the previous 90 days' activity and can change; one month without betting returns the account to Level 1. Up to three pending requests share the applicable allowance. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | €1,000.00 | Not specified | €15,000.00 |
| VIP · EURLevel 5. Level uses the previous 90 days' activity and can change; one month without betting returns the account to Level 1. Up to three pending requests share the applicable allowance. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | €1,500.00 | Not specified | €20,000.00 |
| Standard · CADLevel 1. Level uses the previous 90 days' activity and can change; one month without betting returns the account to Level 1. Up to three pending requests share the applicable allowance. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | CA$750.00 | Not specified | CA$10,500.00 |
| VIP · CADLevel 2. Level uses the previous 90 days' activity and can change; one month without betting returns the account to Level 1. Up to three pending requests share the applicable allowance. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | CA$750.00 | Not specified | CA$15,000.00 |
| VIP · CADLevel 3. Level uses the previous 90 days' activity and can change; one month without betting returns the account to Level 1. Up to three pending requests share the applicable allowance. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | CA$1,200.00 | Not specified | CA$18,000.00 |
| VIP · CADLevel 4. Level uses the previous 90 days' activity and can change; one month without betting returns the account to Level 1. Up to three pending requests share the applicable allowance. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | CA$1,500.00 | Not specified | CA$23,000.00 |
| VIP · CADLevel 5. Level uses the previous 90 days' activity and can change; one month without betting returns the account to Level 1. Up to three pending requests share the applicable allowance. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | CA$2,300.00 | Not specified | CA$30,000.00 |
| Standard · NZDLevel 1. Level uses the previous 90 days' activity and can change; one month without betting returns the account to Level 1. Up to three pending requests share the applicable allowance. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | NZ$1,000.00 | Not specified | NZ$13,000.00 |
| VIP · NZDLevel 2. Level uses the previous 90 days' activity and can change; one month without betting returns the account to Level 1. Up to three pending requests share the applicable allowance. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | NZ$1,000.00 | Not specified | NZ$18,000.00 |
| VIP · NZDLevel 3. Level uses the previous 90 days' activity and can change; one month without betting returns the account to Level 1. Up to three pending requests share the applicable allowance. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | NZ$1,500.00 | Not specified | NZ$22,000.00 |
| VIP · NZDLevel 4. Level uses the previous 90 days' activity and can change; one month without betting returns the account to Level 1. Up to three pending requests share the applicable allowance. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | NZ$2,000.00 | Not specified | NZ$30,000.00 |
| VIP · NZDLevel 5. Level uses the previous 90 days' activity and can change; one month without betting returns the account to Level 1. Up to three pending requests share the applicable allowance. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | NZ$3,000.00 | Not specified | NZ$35,000.00 |
| Standard · AUDLevel 1. Level uses the previous 90 days' activity and can change; one month without betting returns the account to Level 1. Up to three pending requests share the applicable allowance. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | A$800.00 | Not specified | A$10,500.00 |
| VIP · AUDLevel 2. Level uses the previous 90 days' activity and can change; one month without betting returns the account to Level 1. Up to three pending requests share the applicable allowance. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | A$800.00 | Not specified | A$16,000.00 |
| VIP · AUDLevel 3. Level uses the previous 90 days' activity and can change; one month without betting returns the account to Level 1. Up to three pending requests share the applicable allowance. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | A$1,200.00 | Not specified | A$20,000.00 |
| VIP · AUDLevel 4. Level uses the previous 90 days' activity and can change; one month without betting returns the account to Level 1. Up to three pending requests share the applicable allowance. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | A$1,600.00 | Not specified | A$24,000.00 |
| VIP · AUDLevel 5. Level uses the previous 90 days' activity and can change; one month without betting returns the account to Level 1. Up to three pending requests share the applicable allowance. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | A$2,500.00 | Not specified | A$35,000.00 |
Sportsbook, esports & casino
Live sports, market choices and published account limits
Withdrawals: Up to 72h after KYC, then method-dependent receipt
Sportsbook & esports
Sports, esports and payment options
Withdrawals: Published payout estimate: 3–5 business days
| Method / market | Deposit | Withdrawal | Details |
|---|---|---|---|
| VisaGeneral source · local availability variessports & casino | Available | Available | The card group is shown under deposits and payouts. Payout range: USD 150–2,500; table estimate: 3–5 business days, with account review conditions. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
| MastercardGeneral source · local availability variessports & casino | Available | Available | The card group is shown under deposits and payouts. Payout range: USD 150–2,500; table estimate: 3–5 business days, with account review conditions. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
| American ExpressGeneral source · local availability variessports & casino | Available | Available | The card group is shown under deposits and payouts. Payout range: USD 150–2,500; table estimate: 3–5 business days, with account review conditions. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
| DiscoverGeneral source · local availability variessports & casino | Available | Available | The card group is shown under deposits and payouts. Payout range: USD 150–2,500; table estimate: 3–5 business days, with account review conditions. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
| BitcoinGeneral source · local availability variessports & casino | Available | Available | Listed for deposits and payouts. USD 150–2,500 payout range, with a 3–5-business-day table estimate. Network support must be checked separately. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
| USDTGeneral source · local availability variessports & casino | Available | Available | Listed for deposits and payouts. USD 150–2,500 payout range, with a 3–5-business-day table estimate. Network support must be checked separately. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
| Bank wireGeneral source · local availability variessports & casino | Not established | Available | Payout route: USD 150–2,500 and a 3–5-business-day table estimate. External bank or processor fees may apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
| PayPalGeneral source · local availability variessports & casino | Available | Not established | Named in the deposit table, USD 30–9,000. The payout table does not establish PayPal withdrawals. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
| LitecoinGeneral source · local availability variessports & casino | Available | Not established | Named in the deposit table; withdrawal support and the specific network are not established here. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
| XRPGeneral source · local availability variessports & casino | Available | Not established | Named in the deposit table; withdrawal support and the specific network are not established here. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
| BNBGeneral source · local availability variessports & casino | Available | Not established | Named in the deposit table; withdrawal support and the specific network are not established here. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
| DogecoinGeneral source · local availability variessports & casino | Available | Not established | Named in the deposit table; withdrawal support and the specific network are not established here. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
| SolanaGeneral source · local availability variessports & casino | Available | Not established | Named in the deposit table; withdrawal support and the specific network are not established here. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
| EthereumGeneral source · local availability variessports & casino | Available | Not established | Named in the deposit table; withdrawal support and the specific network are not established here. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
| CardanoGeneral source · local availability variessports & casino | Available | Not established | Named in the deposit table; withdrawal support and the specific network are not established here. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
| USDCGeneral source · local availability variessports & casino | Available | Not established | Named in the deposit table; withdrawal support and the specific network are not established here. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
| Account / currency | Per request | Daily | Weekly | Monthly |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Standard · USDPayment term 17 gives a 2,500 limit in the account currency; the USD banking table confirms this request maximum. Instalments and account checks can apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | $2,500.00 | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
| VIP · USDThe terms permit adjustments by VIP level but do not publish a universal higher allowance. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
Sportsbook, esports & racing
Sports, esports and a method-specific payout table
Withdrawals: Three-to-five-business-day payout table; KYC separate
| Method / market | Deposit | Withdrawal | Details |
|---|---|---|---|
| BitcoinGeneral source · local availability variessports & casino | Not established | Available | USD 150–2,500 withdrawal range; the banking table labels three to five business days. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
| USDTTRC20 networkGeneral source · local availability variessports & casino | Not established | Available | The banking route specifies TRC20. Asset/network choice must match the cashier. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
| Card payoutGeneral source · local availability variessports & casino | Not established | Available | USD 150–2,500 in the withdrawal table; prepaid and gift cards are not eligible. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
| Bank wireGeneral source · local availability variessports & casino | Not established | Available | USD 150–2,500 withdrawal range; external charges may apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
Sportsbook & casino
British-facing sports with published account and payment rules
Withdrawals: £10 standard minimum; timing depends on method
| Method / market | Deposit | Withdrawal | Details |
|---|---|---|---|
| Bank transferUnited Kingdomsports & casino | Not established | Available | Fallback to an account in the player's name when the original route fails or is unavailable; subject to section 9.4 checks. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
Sports, esports & casino
Sports and casino with amount-based processing information
Withdrawals: Amount-based processing bands advertised
Sportsbook & casino
Sports and casino with published account limits
Withdrawals: Up to five business days; €1,000 daily standard cap
| Method / market | Deposit | Withdrawal | Details |
|---|---|---|---|
| Bank transferGeneral source · local availability variessports & casino | Not established | Available | Terms allow bank-transfer withdrawals and state that they are processed within five business days. USD-denominated bank-transfer withdrawals are excluded; bank and conversion stages remain separate. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
| Account / currency | Per request | Daily | Weekly | Monthly |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Standard · EURCurrent player terms: pending requests count toward the daily allowance; balances above EUR 8,000 may be paid in monthly instalments up to EUR 8,000. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | €1,000.00 | €2,000.00 | €8,000.00 |
Sportsbook, live & esports
Pre-match, live betting and esports
Withdrawals: Up to seven business days for processing
| Method / market | Deposit | Withdrawal | Details |
|---|---|---|---|
| BitcoinGeneral source · local availability variessports & casino | Available | Available | BTC deposits and withdrawals carry a service charge; amount is supplied by the cashier. Verified-wallet, ownership, turnover and supported-network requirements apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
| Bank transferGeneral source · local availability variessports & casino | Available | Available | The terms allow bank-transfer transactions and permit the operator to require this withdrawal route. Availability, minimums and fees remain method/account-specific. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
sports / welcome
First stage of the four-deposit EUR package. Later stages have separate amounts; the headline sum of percentages is not one deposit match.
Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗
Dedicated sportsbook
Football, tennis, basketball and esports
Withdrawals: Local payout schedule to confirm
Sportsbook, esports & casino
Separate sports bonuses and a documented two-stage payout process
Withdrawals: FAQ: up to 24 hours for review, then 3–5 business days
Sports betting & casino
Tiered sports reloads and withdrawal approval bands
Withdrawals: Approval windows depend on the requested amount
Pre-match, in-play & casino
Sports settlement rules with separately scoped casino payment data
Withdrawals: Casino bank table: 3–5 days; terms describe a separate processing window
Availability reflects the operator sources linked in each review. Local account checks and terms apply; country acceptance and local licensing are separate questions. About our editorial funding.
Practical explanations connect the payment and bonus information in each overview with the full review.