01 / EDITORIAL ASSESSMENT
Our view of BoVegas
Product highlights
- Slots and video poker
- Live casino formats
- Bitcoin and wire payout tables
Payment and account details
- The terms set an ordinary $2,000 weekly cap and allow instalments; higher VIP allowances depend on the account class.
- The rules describe first-deposit telephone verification, identity and address documents, 1× deposit turnover and a $25 deposit condition after 90 days without a deposit, with separate no-deposit-bonus provisions.
- The terms state no casino withdrawal fee, with possible bank or processor charges. Bonus funds and bonus-specific cashout limits have separate treatment.
02 / FOLLOW THE PAYMENT
BoVegas withdrawal terms
3–7 business days after document approval
The terms allow up to three business days to approve documents, followed by a stated three-to-seven-business-day withdrawal-processing window. The banking table lists Bitcoin and bank-wire requests from $100 to $2,000, with one payment per week. Generic instant-payout wording elsewhere on that banking page does not explain these stages; this note uses the explicit table and withdrawal rules. Time to receipt after dispatch remains a separate question for the payment route.
FIND YOUR MARKET
Where BoVegas accepts players
Country-specific acceptance is still being checked for this version. Explore the country directory for the projects already covered.
DEPOSIT & WITHDRAWAL
BoVegas payment methods
| Method / market | Deposit | Withdrawal | Details |
|---|---|---|---|
| BitcoinGeneral source · local availability variescasino | Not established | Available | USD 100–2,000, one payment per week. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
| Bank wireGeneral source · local availability variescasino | Not established | Available | USD 100–2,000, one payment per week. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
ACCOUNT PLANNING
BoVegas standard and VIP limits
| Account / currency | Per request | Daily | Weekly | Monthly |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Standard · USDOrdinary weekly cap; larger balances may be paid in instalments. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | Not specified | $2,000.00 | Not specified |
| VIP · USDHigher VIP allowances depend on account class; no universal amount is stated. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
SOURCE FILE
Sources for this review
Conditions and source pages reviewed on 8 September 2026. This written assessment explains the published product and account terms.
This note covers the sources above; local availability and account terms can differ. Read our corrections and editorial policy.