01 / EDITORIAL ASSESSMENT

Our view of Eternal Slots

Product highlights

  • Slots, poker and table games
  • Mobile browser play
  • Bitcoin and Litecoin payouts

Payment and account details

  • Tether is available for deposits; the reviewed USDT page directs withdrawals to BTC or LTC instead.
  • Banking describes no routine casino payout fee; third-party charges and separate turnover-related fee conditions in the player terms can apply.
  • Identity, address and payment-method checks may be required. The terms require 1× deposit turnover and set separate conditions for bonus-related withdrawals.
  • Progressive jackpots have a separate schedule, with a stated maximum settlement period of two years. Confirm the applicable account tier and payment route in the cashier.
  • Network descriptions differ between public pages. Confirm the currency and network for the selected route in the cashier before a transfer.

Browser play and the verification record

Eternal's FAQ describes mobile-browser access to slots, video poker and table games without a download. Its verification list separately covers photo identity, a residential document dated within three months and, where required, evidence of payment-method ownership.

The product description concerns access to the games. The document list concerns whether an account or payment can be approved. Neither establishes a completed withdrawal or an independently measured service time.

Sources: Eternal Slots: games, verification and withdrawal FAQ

The original bonus is deducted at withdrawal

Eternal's general bonus rules remove the original bonus when a withdrawal is requested. A fulfilled turnover requirement therefore does not make the original credit cashable. The amount available after that adjustment and any offer-specific winnings cap are separate questions.

Specific coupon terms take priority over general defaults. The existing US free-chip entry preserves its reviewed 40× condition; this general-rule review does not replace it with the different default shown elsewhere in the terms.

Sources: Eternal Slots: player terms, withdrawal section 5.2

02 / FOLLOW THE PAYMENT

Eternal Slots withdrawal terms

Published terms

BTC/LTC payouts; US$/€4,000 weekly baseline

Player terms section 5.2 sets a US$/€4,000 weekly payout baseline, with remaining balances paid in weekly instalments and VIP status affecting the schedule. The FAQ and payout tab identify BTC/LTC. The terms provide for one instant payout per day, but no numerical approval deadline is established; after-approval speed and the full withdrawal timeline remain separate.

Understand the withdrawal timeline

Ethereum funding and BTC/LTC receiving routes

The FAQ names Bitcoin, Litecoin and Ethereum for deposits, then specifically identifies Bitcoin and Litecoin for withdrawals. The comparison now records that direction for Ethereum without adding an unconfirmed payout route.

Banking's blanket ERC20 wording does not resolve the network for every named asset. Keep the cashier's receiving asset, network and address together. A payment-provider or crypto logo cannot supply a missing network instruction.

Sources: Eternal Slots: games, verification and withdrawal FAQEternal Slots: Banking, Payout Options tab inspected

USD and EUR weekly allowances

Section 5.2 quotes a 4,000 weekly baseline in both USD and EUR. The table preserves two currencies rather than converting one into the other. The separate one-instant-payout-per-day provision counts transactions; it does not create a 4,000 daily allowance.

For an illustrative 6,500 eligible balance subject only to a 4,000 weekly ceiling, at least two weekly allowances would be needed: 4,000 and 2,500. That arithmetic supplies no approval date. VIP arrangements and progressive-jackpot schedules require their own reading.

Sources: Eternal Slots: player terms, withdrawal section 5.2

FIND YOUR MARKET

Where Eternal Slots accepts players

🇺🇸United StatescasinoCountry-level evidence · individual states not yet verified
🇨🇦CanadacasinoCountry-level evidence · individual provinces not yet verified
Country sources and scope

The expanded 200-Free-Spins card explicitly lists this country under Accepted Countries; checked against the general player exclusions. This documents casino access, not local licensing.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗

The operator's US page explicitly serves American casino players, corroborated by terms 6.4(a). Individual state coverage is not specified; this is operator acceptance evidence, not a state licence determination.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗

Section 6.4(a) explicitly includes residents of this country in bonus and withdrawal eligibility, subject to the player-access conditions in section 2. Casino product only.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

DEPOSIT & WITHDRAWAL

Eternal Slots payment methods

Method / marketDepositWithdrawalDetails
BitcoinUnited StatescasinoAvailableAvailableThe US page names this asset for both deposits and payouts. Account checks and the published weekly limit still apply; no particular network is established.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗

LitecoinUnited StatescasinoAvailableAvailableThe US page names this asset for both deposits and payouts. Account checks and the published weekly limit still apply; no particular network is established.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗

BitcoinGeneral source · local availability variescasinoAvailableAvailableNamed in Payout Options. Check the currency and network in the cashier; public network descriptions differ.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗

LitecoinGeneral source · local availability variescasinoAvailableAvailableNamed in Payout Options. Check the currency and network in the cashier; public network descriptions differ.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗

EthereumGeneral source · local availability variescasinoAvailableNot establishedNamed for deposits; the FAQ's payout list specifies BTC/LTC. Ethereum payout and network remain unconfirmed.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

USDTGeneral source · local availability variescasinoAvailableNot supportedTether deposits are supported; the page directs withdrawals to BTC or LTC.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

Compare payment routes →

THE FULL OFFER PICTURE

Eternal Slots bonuses and wagering

casino / no deposit

US welcome free chip

Up to $100.00
Match / minimum deposit
See eligibility
Wagering
40× bonus amount
40× the free chip, as specified in this offer's expanded terms.
Time available
General coupon validity is seven days unless the coupon states otherwise. A required verification deposit must be completed within seven days of receiving the signup bonus.
Maximum bonus bet
USD 10 per hand in the specific offer.
Winnings / withdrawal cap
USD 100 maximum; the original bonus is removed under the general withdrawal rules. With no deposit history, the terms require a USD 10 verification deposit before withdrawal.
Who can use it
New eligible account; code NEWPLAYER100. One welcome promotion per player, household and device; no stacking. Market: United States.
Games & payment conditions
Non-progressive slots, keno and video poker only. Restricted games, progressive games, tournaments, live dealers and bonus-feature buys are excluded by the applicable terms.

The expanded NEWPLAYER100 card gives the specific 40× requirement, overriding the general welcome-chip multiplier. General account, verification and bonus-removal rules still apply.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗

Explore bonuses by type and terms →

ACCOUNT PLANNING

Eternal Slots standard and VIP limits

Account / currencyPer requestDailyWeeklyMonthly
Standard · USDWeekly baseline; VIP and progressive-jackpot schedules differ. One instant payout daily is a frequency rule, not a daily amount allowance.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

Not specifiedNot specified$4,000.00Not specified
Standard · EURWeekly baseline; VIP and progressive-jackpot schedules differ. One instant payout daily is a frequency rule, not a daily amount allowance.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

Not specifiedNot specified€4,000.00Not specified
Compare VIP conditions and account limits →

SOURCE FILE

Sources for this review

Conditions and source pages reviewed on 8 September 2026. This written assessment explains the published product and account terms.

This note covers the sources above; local availability and account terms can differ. Read our corrections and editorial policy.