01 / EDITORIAL ASSESSMENT
Our view of Zinkra
Product highlights
- Live and pre-match sports
- Separate esports section
- Slots and live dealers
- Advertised crypto deposits
Payment and account details
- The standard terms set €5,000 per week and €20,000 per month, with discretionary VIP exceptions and instalments for large payouts.
- Deposits require 1× turnover. Payments normally return to the funding account; identity, payment and source-of-funds checks may apply.
- The general terms state wire minimums of €30 within the EU and €250 outside it, and allow disclosed fees. Confirm the exact available route and country conditions in the cashier.
The sports free-bet page and its qualifying conditions
Zinkra's EUR sports promotion describes a first €5 bet at odds of at least 2.00 within three days of registration, followed by €30 in free bets once it settles. Free-bet singles require odds of at least 2.00 and a stake of at least €5; the credit expires after five days. The Canadian homepage displays different headline amounts, so the EUR figures should not be copied into a CAD offer.
The sports page does not clearly define token-stake return or the conversion of winnings. General bonus terms list a €20 deposit default and a €4 bonus-bet maximum unless campaign terms say otherwise; the sports page's minimum bet needs to be read with a clarified sports-specific limit. The promotion is described here but remains outside the fully reviewed bonus shortlist until those details are reconciled.
Sources: Zinkra: EUR sports free-bet conditionsZinkra: general bonus defaultsZinkra: Canadian homepage and local headline amounts
Keep live sport, esports and virtual events distinct
The inspected navigation includes separate esports and virtual-sport categories alongside real sporting events. That distinction matters when browsing: the familiar shape of a match-result market does not make a simulated event the same product as a scheduled football match.
Live prices and availability can change while an event is in progress. When comparing the interface, look at whether the event, market period and current price are easy to identify together. This review describes the observed product; it does not claim to have submitted a bet or measured live acceptance latency.
02 / FOLLOW THE PAYMENT
Zinkra withdrawal terms
Two-business-day processing in the terms
Section 3.3 states withdrawal processing within two business days, after the required documents are supplied. Section 4.9 separately describes an approval or rejection decision within two days; it does not establish a two-day arrival guarantee. The banking table gives method-specific times: Skrill and Neteller are listed as immediate after approval, while Jetonbank is listed at two to four days after approval. These transfer descriptions should be read alongside the account-review stage.
Crypto deposits alongside the other payment routes
Zinkra's official promotions page explicitly advertises cryptocurrency deposits. That adds a useful funding option alongside the wallet, bank and voucher routes in this review. Our comparison now includes a casino crypto-deposit record instead of leaving the payment family out.
The publicly retrieved promotion does not name the assets or networks or establish the crypto withdrawal route. Consult the current cashier for the exact coin, network, receiving support and local availability. These details remain open; an incomplete public table does not mean crypto withdrawals are unavailable.
Sources: Zinkra: advertised crypto depositsZinkra: current English cashier page
Put the weekly cap next to the transfer method
The published standard account schedule and the chosen method both belong in a larger-withdrawal comparison. Zinkra's terms state EUR 5,000 weekly and EUR 20,000 monthly, with separate provisions for VIP exceptions and larger payouts. Its banking table places wallet or bank delivery after approval.
For an illustrative EUR 12,000 eligible balance under the standard weekly cap, at least three weekly allowances would be needed: 5,000, 5,000 and 2,000. This calculation does not set the dates, remove method limits or predict approval. A short wallet-transfer estimate cannot turn those separate weekly allowances into one same-day payment.
Sources: Zinkra: processing, verification and account limitsZinkra: method-specific deposit and withdrawal table
FIND YOUR MARKET
Where Zinkra accepts players
Country-specific acceptance is still being checked for this version. Explore the country directory for the projects already covered.
DEPOSIT & WITHDRAWAL
Zinkra payment methods
| Method / market | Deposit | Withdrawal | Details |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cryptocurrency (asset not specified)General source · local availability variescasino | Available | Not established | The official promotions page expressly advertises crypto deposits. The retrieved promotion does not establish named assets, networks, crypto withdrawals or provincial availability; check those separately in the current account cashier. This is a deposit record, not a complete bonus offer. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
| SkrillGeneral source · local availability variessports & casino | Not established | Available | Withdrawal table describes transfer as immediate after approval; account processing is separate. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
| NetellerGeneral source · local availability variessports & casino | Not established | Available | Withdrawal table describes transfer as immediate after approval; account processing is separate. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
| JetonbankGeneral source · local availability variessports & casino | Not established | Available | Two to four days after approval in the payout table. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
| NeosurfGeneral source · local availability variessports & casino | Available | Not supported | Deposit-only in the reviewed table. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
| CASHlibGeneral source · local availability variessports & casino | Available | Not supported | Deposit-only in the reviewed table. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
ACCOUNT PLANNING
Zinkra standard and VIP limits
| Account / currency | Per request | Daily | Weekly | Monthly |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Standard · EURStandard account amounts; larger wins can follow instalments and method conditions. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | Not specified | €5,000.00 | €20,000.00 |
| VIP · EURVIP exceptions are discretionary; the public terms do not set one universal higher allowance. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
SOURCE FILE
Sources for this review
Conditions and source pages reviewed on 8 September 2026. This written assessment explains the published product and account terms.
- 01Zinkra: populated pre-match and live sportsbook
- 02Zinkra: processing, verification and account limits
- 03Zinkra: method-specific deposit and withdrawal table
- 04Zinkra: EUR sports free-bet conditions
- 05Zinkra: general bonus defaults
- 06Zinkra: Canadian homepage and local headline amounts
- 07Zinkra: advertised crypto deposits
- 08Zinkra: current English cashier page
This note covers the sources above; local availability and account terms can differ. Read our corrections and editorial policy.