CANADA · PAYMENTS · GUIDESReview method

PAYMENT METHODS / BOTH DIRECTIONS

Cryptocurrency: casinos & sportsbooks.

Bitcoin, stablecoins and other documented crypto routes. Check the outgoing asset and network separately from the deposit list.

Explore the selection

Sportsbooks

Open any card for the highlights, payment options and bonus details.

Sportsbook

BetNeptune

  • Team and competition search
  • Live calendar and results
  • Cards, wallets and crypto
Withdrawals
Processing schedule needs clarification
Receiving methods
Bitcoin · Ethereum · USDC

Sportsbook

RioBet

  • Live sports and esports
  • Cash Out on eligible bets
  • Separate fiat and crypto wallets
Withdrawals
5 minutes–24h processing, then transfer
Receiving methods
USDT · Bitcoin · Ethereum · Litecoin · more inside
Bonus options
cashback

Sportsbook

Voltage Bet

  • Sports and live betting
  • Esports and racing
  • Named card, wire and crypto payouts
Withdrawals
Published payout estimate: 3–5 business days
Receiving methods
Bitcoin · USDT · more inside

Sportsbook

BetWhale

  • Sports, esports and racing
  • Separate live betting
  • Published Bet Builder rules
Withdrawals
Three-to-five-business-day payout table; KYC separate
Receiving methods
Bitcoin · USDT

Sportsbook

BETANDYOU

  • Separate pre-match and live betting
  • Dedicated esports category
  • Published sports settlement rules
Withdrawals
Up to seven business days for processing
Receiving methods
Bitcoin
Bonus options
welcome

Explore the selection

Casinos

Open any card for the highlights, payment options and bonus details.

Casino

Zinkra

  • Slots and table games
  • Live-dealer casino
Withdrawals
Two-business-day processing in the terms
Deposit methods
Cryptocurrency (asset not specified)

Casino

BoVegas

  • Slots and video poker
  • Live casino formats
  • Bitcoin and wire payout tables
Withdrawals
3–7 business days after document approval
Receiving methods
Bitcoin
  • Slots and casino tournaments
  • Video poker and table games
  • Bitcoin, wire and cheque payouts
Withdrawals
Two-business-day FAQ processing; method terms vary
Receiving methods
Bitcoin · more inside
Bonus options
welcome

Casino

Winawin

  • Live-dealer casino
  • Casino tournaments
  • Named crypto and wallet payouts
Withdrawals
12h FAQ aim; terms describe 72h after approval
Receiving methods
Bitcoin · Bitcoin Cash · Ethereum · Litecoin
  • Dedicated casino selection
  • Method-by-method payment information
Withdrawals
Processing schedule needs clarification
Receiving methods
Bitcoin · Ethereum · USDC

Casino

RioBet

  • Casino games
  • Separate fiat and crypto wallets
Withdrawals
5 minutes–24h processing, then transfer
Receiving methods
USDT · Bitcoin · Ethereum · Litecoin · more inside
  • Casino games
  • Method-by-method payout table
Withdrawals
Published payout estimate: 3–5 business days
Receiving methods
Bitcoin · USDT · more inside

Casino

BetWhale

  • Casino games
  • Separate deposit and withdrawal tables
Withdrawals
Three-to-five-business-day payout table; KYC separate
Receiving methods
Bitcoin · USDT

Casino

BETANDYOU

  • Casino games
  • Separate payment and verification stages
Withdrawals
Up to seven business days for processing
Receiving methods
Bitcoin

Casino

WinSpirit

  • Broad casino catalogue
  • Mobile and desktop browser access
Withdrawals
FAQ: up to 24 hours for review, then 3–5 business days
Deposit methods
Binance Coin · Tron · Dogecoin · Solana · more inside

Casino

BetiBet

  • Dedicated casino lobby
  • Separate fiat and crypto allowances
Withdrawals
Casino bank table: 3–5 days; terms describe a separate processing window
Receiving methods
Bitcoin · USDT · Litecoin · Ethereum · more inside
Refine this selectionOptional: search, payment methods, bonus terms and limits

The cards above are ready to browse. Use these controls when you want to narrow the choice further.

MAKE IT YOUR SHORTLIST

Build your shortlist.

Choose a product and country first. Add only the conditions that matter, then tick Compare on two to four reviews.

1. Product and player country

2. Payment, bonus and limit filters 1 active

Narrow the list by payment direction or published conditions. Country availability and local payment support need separate evidence.

3. Tick Compare on two to four results, or open a review for the full terms.

17 projects match your selectionHow we check the details ↗

Sportsbook, esports & live casino

Zinkra

Read review

Live and pre-match sports alongside a casino lobby

Withdrawals: Two-business-day processing in the terms

1 documented payment route
Method / marketDepositWithdrawalDetails
Cryptocurrency (asset not specified)General source · local availability variescasinoAvailableNot establishedThe official promotions page expressly advertises crypto deposits. The retrieved promotion does not establish named assets, networks, crypto withdrawals or provincial availability; check those separately in the current account cashier. This is a deposit record, not a complete bonus offer.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

Standard and VIP account limits
Account / currencyPer requestDailyWeeklyMonthly
Standard · EURStandard account amounts; larger wins can follow instalments and method conditions.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

Not specifiedNot specified€5,000.00€20,000.00
VIP · EURVIP exceptions are discretionary; the public terms do not set one universal higher allowance.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

Not specifiedNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specified

Sportsbook, live betting & casino

BetNeptune

Read review

A dedicated sportsbook with method-by-method payment detail

Withdrawals: Processing schedule needs clarification

3 documented payment routes
Method / marketDepositWithdrawalDetails
BitcoinGeneral source · local availability variessports & casinoNot establishedAvailablePublished withdrawal fee: 0.00005 BTC. Applicable crypto transactions also carry 0.75% processing and 0.55% conversion fees. Confirm the bases, network and final quote in the cashier.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

EthereumGeneral source · local availability variessports & casinoNot establishedAvailablePublished withdrawal fee: 0.001 ETH. Applicable crypto transactions also carry 0.75% processing and 0.55% conversion fees. Confirm the bases, network and final quote in the cashier.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

USDCGeneral source · local availability variessports & casinoNot establishedAvailablePublished withdrawal fee: €1 equivalent. Applicable crypto transactions also carry 0.75% processing and 0.55% conversion fees. Confirm the bases, network and final quote in the cashier.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

Standard and VIP account limits
Account / currencyPer requestDailyWeeklyMonthly
Standard · EUREUR-account example of the stated 3,000 weekly / 6,000 monthly limits. The terms define the € symbol as the registered account currency. Progressive jackpots can be paid in full; increases are discretionary.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

Not specifiedNot specified€3,000.00€6,000.00

Sportsbook, live betting & esports

RioBet

Read review

Live sports, Cash Out and clear account tiers

Withdrawals: 5 minutes–24h processing, then transfer

5 documented payment routes
Method / marketDepositWithdrawalDetails
USDTGeneral source · local availability variessports & casinoAvailableAvailableWithdrawal minimum 20 USDT. The deposit article names the asset; outgoing networks remain cashier-specific. Use owned, previously funded details and complete requested checks. Deposit turnover is 3×; the account tier also limits amounts.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗

BitcoinGeneral source · local availability variessports & casinoAvailableAvailableWithdrawal minimum 0.002 BTC. The deposit article names the asset; outgoing networks remain cashier-specific. Use owned, previously funded details and complete requested checks. Deposit turnover is 3×; the account tier also limits amounts.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗

EthereumGeneral source · local availability variessports & casinoAvailableAvailableWithdrawal minimum 0.005 ETH. The deposit article names the asset; outgoing networks remain cashier-specific. Use owned, previously funded details and complete requested checks. Deposit turnover is 3×; the account tier also limits amounts.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗

LitecoinGeneral source · local availability variessports & casinoAvailableAvailableWithdrawal minimum 0.1 LTC. The deposit article names the asset; outgoing networks remain cashier-specific. Use owned, previously funded details and complete requested checks. Deposit turnover is 3×; the account tier also limits amounts.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗

TRXGeneral source · local availability variessports & casinoAvailableAvailableWithdrawal minimum 100 TRX. The deposit article names the asset; outgoing networks remain cashier-specific. Use owned, previously funded details and complete requested checks. Deposit turnover is 3×; the account tier also limits amounts.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗

Bonus amounts and significant terms

sports / cashback

Weekly sports cashback paid as a free bet

Up to $500.00
Match / minimum deposit
10% · See eligibility
Wagering
bonus winnings
Use on a pre-match or live single at odds 1.85–3.50. Net winnings have no further wagering.
Time available
Activate within seven days; use within three days after activation.
Maximum bonus bet
The awarded token sets the free-bet amount. The public rules do not establish splitting it into smaller bets.
Winnings / withdrawal cap
Only net profit is credited; the token stake is deducted. Other active bonuses can block withdrawal, and ordinary payment conditions still apply.
Who can use it
Existing real-money sports activity and a net losing week. No new deposit required to claim. Credited Wednesday at 12:00 CET (UTC+1), as written by the operator; activate manually. Confirm local eligibility for this currency version.
Games & payment conditions
Sports singles only. A void at odds 1.00 consumes the token without reissue. General sports rules award only the largest eligible free bet in a day; local and account eligibility remain to be confirmed.

10% of the week's net sports loss; USD reward range $2.50–$500. Credit is a token, not a cash refund.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗

Standard and VIP account limits
Account / currencyPer requestDailyWeeklyMonthly
Standard · EURGuest account. The daily allowance renews 24 hours after the latest request. Premium uses an individual arrangement; no numeric Premium allowance is asserted.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

Not specified€1,000.00Not specified€5,000.00
VIP · EURClassic account. The daily allowance renews 24 hours after the latest request. Premium uses an individual arrangement; no numeric Premium allowance is asserted.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

Not specified€2,500.00Not specified€25,000.00
VIP · EURGold account. The daily allowance renews 24 hours after the latest request. Premium uses an individual arrangement; no numeric Premium allowance is asserted.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

Not specified€5,000.00Not specified€50,000.00
VIP · EURVIP account. The daily allowance renews 24 hours after the latest request. Premium uses an individual arrangement; no numeric Premium allowance is asserted.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

Not specified€10,000.00Not specified€100,000.00
Standard · USDGuest account. The daily allowance renews 24 hours after the latest request. Premium uses an individual arrangement; no numeric Premium allowance is asserted.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

Not specified$1,000.00Not specified$5,000.00
VIP · USDClassic account. The daily allowance renews 24 hours after the latest request. Premium uses an individual arrangement; no numeric Premium allowance is asserted.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

Not specified$2,500.00Not specified$25,000.00
VIP · USDGold account. The daily allowance renews 24 hours after the latest request. Premium uses an individual arrangement; no numeric Premium allowance is asserted.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

Not specified$5,000.00Not specified$50,000.00
VIP · USDVIP account. The daily allowance renews 24 hours after the latest request. Premium uses an individual arrangement; no numeric Premium allowance is asserted.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

Not specified$10,000.00Not specified$100,000.00

Dedicated sportsbook

Everygame

Read review

Dedicated sports with documented payout routes

Withdrawals: Two-business-day pending stage, then processing

3 documented payment routes
Method / marketDepositWithdrawalDetails
BitcoinGeneral source · local availability variessportsNot establishedAvailableUSD 100–2,500, one weekly request and a separate pending period. Bitcoin withdrawals are for Bitcoin depositors; the altcoin routes are Bitcoin Cash and Litecoin.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

Bitcoin CashGeneral source · local availability variessportsNot establishedAvailableUSD 100–2,500, one weekly request and a separate pending period. Bitcoin withdrawals are for Bitcoin depositors; the altcoin routes are Bitcoin Cash and Litecoin.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

LitecoinGeneral source · local availability variessportsNot establishedAvailableUSD 100–2,500, one weekly request and a separate pending period. Bitcoin withdrawals are for Bitcoin depositors; the altcoin routes are Bitcoin Cash and Litecoin.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

Sports, live betting & esports

RocketPlay

Read review

Live sports and a published payment schedule

Withdrawals: Up to 24h processing, then transfer

8 documented payment routes
Method / marketDepositWithdrawalDetails
BitcoinCanadacasinoAvailableAvailableNamed in the Canadian deposit and withdrawal tables. Asset support does not establish a particular network.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

Bitcoin CashCanadacasinoAvailableAvailableNamed in the Canadian deposit and withdrawal tables. Asset support does not establish a particular network.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

EthereumCanadacasinoAvailableAvailableNamed in the Canadian deposit and withdrawal tables. Asset support does not establish a particular network.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

LitecoinCanadacasinoAvailableAvailableNamed in the Canadian deposit and withdrawal tables. Asset support does not establish a particular network.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

DogecoinCanadacasinoAvailableAvailableNamed in the Canadian deposit and withdrawal tables. Asset support does not establish a particular network.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

USDTCanadacasinoAvailableAvailableNamed in the Canadian deposit and withdrawal tables. Asset support does not establish a particular network.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

BitcoinAustraliacasino & sportsAvailableAvailableThe Australian table lists deposits and withdrawals; check the selected asset and network in the cashier.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

EthereumAustraliacasino & sportsAvailableAvailableThe Australian table lists deposits and withdrawals; check the selected asset and network in the cashier.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

Bonus amounts and significant terms

casino / welcome

First deposit: 100% + 100 spins

Up to CA$1,000.00+ 100 free spins
Match / minimum deposit
100% · CA$30.00
Wagering
40× bonus amount
40× bonus; spin winnings also require 40×.
Time available
Cash bonus: five days. Activate each spin batch within one day; spin winnings: five days.
Maximum bonus bet
CAD 7.50 while using the bonus.
Winnings / withdrawal cap
Cash-bonus winnings capped at CAD 5,000; spin winnings at CAD 300.
Who can use it
First deposit; activate the welcome promotion. Spins arrive in five daily batches of 20, subject to the preceding batch condition. Market: Canada.
Games & payment conditions
Eligible games have different contributions; some live games contribute 0%. Withdrawal or cancellation forfeits related bonus funds.

First-deposit terms, read with the current promotion.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗

casino / reload

Highroller: 50% reload

Up to €1,600.00
Match / minimum deposit
50% · €200.00
Wagering
40× bonus winnings
Terms say 40× winnings earned from this bonus; check the account turnover counter.
Time available
One day.
Maximum bonus bet
EUR 5.
Winnings / withdrawal cap
EUR 16,000 maximum winnings from the promotion.
Who can use it
After two deposits; HIGHROLLER code, once weekly. Confirm local eligibility for this currency version.
Games & payment conditions
General bonus game contributions and account conditions apply. Currency-specific amounts differ.

The current Highroller card has a separate one-day lifetime.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗

Standard and VIP account limits
Account / currencyPer requestDailyWeeklyMonthly
Standard · EURGeneral account schedule. Balances above EUR 15,000 can have separate EUR 15,000 monthly instalments; method caps still apply.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

Not specifiedNot specified€5,000.00€20,000.00
VIP · EURThe VIP page describes higher payout allowances and priority handling. No numerical VIP limit is published there; agree the account schedule separately.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

Not specifiedNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specified

Sportsbook, live betting & casino

Funbet

Read review

Sports and live betting with payment choices

Withdrawals: Up to 3 business days before transfer

11 documented payment routes
Method / marketDepositWithdrawalDetails
USDTERC20 / TRC20 / BEP20 / Solana networkCanada, New Zealand, Australia, AustriasportsAvailableAvailableCA/CAD: deposit 20–8,000, withdrawal 35–8,000. NZ/NZD: deposit 25–9,800, withdrawal 50–9,800. AU/AUD: deposit 20–8,100, withdrawal 50–8,100. AT/EUR: deposit 10–5,000, withdrawal 20–5,000. These are displayed account-currency amounts, not numbers of coins. Confirm the outgoing network and current conversion quote; account caps also apply.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗

Bitcoin CashCanada, New Zealand, Australia, AustriasportsAvailableAvailableCA/CAD: deposit 20–8,000, withdrawal 35–8,000. NZ/NZD: deposit 25–9,800, withdrawal 50–9,800. AU/AUD: deposit 20–8,100, withdrawal 50–8,100. AT/EUR: deposit 10–5,000, withdrawal 20–5,000. These are displayed account-currency amounts, not numbers of coins. Confirm the outgoing network and current conversion quote; account caps also apply.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗

BitcoinCanada, New Zealand, Australia, AustriasportsAvailableAvailableCA/CAD: deposit 45–10,000, withdrawal 90–10,000. NZ/NZD: deposit 60–10,000, withdrawal 110–10,000. AU/AUD: deposit 45–7,800, withdrawal 100–7,800. AT/EUR: deposit 30–5,000, withdrawal 60–5,000. These are displayed account-currency amounts, not numbers of coins. Confirm the outgoing network and current conversion quote; account caps also apply.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗

EthereumCanada, New Zealand, Australia, AustriasportsAvailableAvailableCA/CAD: deposit 20–8,000, withdrawal 35–8,000. NZ/NZD: deposit 25–9,800, withdrawal 50–9,800. AU/AUD: deposit 20–8,100, withdrawal 50–8,100. AT/EUR: deposit 10–5,000, withdrawal 20–5,000. These are displayed account-currency amounts, not numbers of coins. Confirm the outgoing network and current conversion quote; account caps also apply.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗

LitecoinCanada, New Zealand, Australia, AustriasportsAvailableAvailableCA/CAD: deposit 20–8,000, withdrawal 35–8,000. NZ/NZD: deposit 25–9,800, withdrawal 50–9,800. AU/AUD: deposit 20–8,100, withdrawal 50–8,100. AT/EUR: deposit 10–5,000, withdrawal 20–5,000. These are displayed account-currency amounts, not numbers of coins. Confirm the outgoing network and current conversion quote; account caps also apply.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗

TRXCanada, New Zealand, Australia, AustriasportsAvailableAvailableCA/CAD: deposit 20–8,000, withdrawal 35–8,000. NZ/NZD: deposit 25–9,800, withdrawal 50–9,800. AU/AUD: deposit 20–8,100, withdrawal 50–8,100. AT/EUR: deposit 10–5,000, withdrawal 20–5,000. These are displayed account-currency amounts, not numbers of coins. Confirm the outgoing network and current conversion quote; account caps also apply.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗

USDCSolana explicitly named; other USDC entry has no network label networkCanada, New Zealand, Australia, AustriasportsAvailableAvailableCA/CAD: deposit 20–8,000, withdrawal 35–8,000. NZ/NZD: deposit 25–9,800, withdrawal 50–9,800. AU/AUD: deposit 20–8,100, withdrawal 50–8,100. AT/EUR: deposit 10–5,000, withdrawal 20–5,000. These are displayed account-currency amounts, not numbers of coins. Confirm the outgoing network and current conversion quote; account caps also apply.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗

BNBCanada, New Zealand, Australia, AustriasportsAvailableAvailableCA/CAD: deposit 20–8,000, withdrawal 35–8,000. NZ/NZD: deposit 25–9,800, withdrawal 50–9,800. AU/AUD: deposit 20–8,100, withdrawal 50–8,100. AT/EUR: deposit 10–5,000, withdrawal 20–5,000. These are displayed account-currency amounts, not numbers of coins. Confirm the outgoing network and current conversion quote; account caps also apply.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗

DogecoinCanada, New Zealand, Australia, AustriasportsAvailableAvailableCA/CAD: deposit 20–7,800, withdrawal 35–7,800. NZ/NZD: deposit 25–9,800, withdrawal 50–9,800. AU/AUD: deposit 20–8,100, withdrawal 50–8,100. AT/EUR: deposit 10–5,000, withdrawal 20–5,000. These are displayed account-currency amounts, not numbers of coins. Confirm the outgoing network and current conversion quote; account caps also apply.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗

SolanaCanada, New Zealand, Australia, AustriasportsAvailableAvailableCA/CAD: deposit 20–8,000, withdrawal 35–8,000. NZ/NZD: deposit 25–9,800, withdrawal 50–9,800. AU/AUD: deposit 20–8,100, withdrawal 50–8,100. AT/EUR: deposit 10–5,000, withdrawal 20–5,000. These are displayed account-currency amounts, not numbers of coins. Confirm the outgoing network and current conversion quote; account caps also apply.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗

CardanoCanada, New Zealand, Australia, AustriasportsAvailableAvailableCA/CAD: deposit 20–8,000, withdrawal 35–8,000. NZ/NZD: deposit 25–9,800, withdrawal 50–9,800. AU/AUD: deposit 20–8,100, withdrawal 50–8,100. AT/EUR: deposit 10–5,000, withdrawal 20–5,000. These are displayed account-currency amounts, not numbers of coins. Confirm the outgoing network and current conversion quote; account caps also apply.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗

Bonus amounts and significant terms

sports / welcome

First sports deposit: 100% match

Up to €200.00
Match / minimum deposit
100% · €20.00
Wagering
deposit + bonus
First settle 1× deposit at odds ≥1.50. Then use settled singles ≥2.00 or multiples with every leg ≥1.50; only the first bet per event counts.
Time available
Complete within 30 days of the first deposit.
Maximum bonus bet
At most €50 per bet counts toward rollover; this is a contribution cap.
Winnings / withdrawal cap
An active withdrawal or a request before bonus credit voids eligibility. Complete rollover before releasing bonus winnings; ordinary account caps apply.
Who can use it
New customers making their first real-money deposit; one offer per customer/household. Verification may be requested. Market: Austria, Finland, Germany.
Games & payment conditions
Skrill/Neteller deposits excluded. Cash Out, systems, voids, free-bet/cash-bonus stakes, casino, live casino and virtual games do not contribute.

Regional terms override the general €100 headline. The initial deposit qualification is a separate stage.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗

sports / welcome

First sports deposit: 100% match

Up to €150.00
Match / minimum deposit
100% · €20.00
Wagering
deposit + bonus
First settle 1× deposit at odds ≥1.50. Then use settled singles ≥2.00 or multiples with every leg ≥1.50; only the first bet per event counts.
Time available
Complete within 30 days of the first deposit.
Maximum bonus bet
At most €50 per bet counts toward rollover; this is a contribution cap.
Winnings / withdrawal cap
An active withdrawal or a request before bonus credit voids eligibility. Complete rollover before releasing bonus winnings; ordinary account caps apply.
Who can use it
New customers making their first real-money deposit; one offer per customer/household. Verification may be requested. Market: Italy.
Games & payment conditions
Skrill/Neteller deposits excluded. Cash Out, systems, voids, free-bet/cash-bonus stakes, casino, live casino and virtual games do not contribute.

Regional terms override the general €100 headline. The initial deposit qualification is a separate stage.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗

sports / cashback

Weekly sports cashback: bonus credit

Up to €500.00
Match / minimum deposit
10% · See eligibility
Wagering
bonus amount
Won and lost sportsbook bets count. The cashback page specifies no minimum odds.
Time available
Activate credited cashback within 72 hours, then complete wagering within 30 days.
Maximum bonus bet
General promotion terms prohibit individual stakes above €100 before wagering is complete.
Winnings / withdrawal cap
An active withdrawal before credit removes eligibility. Release follows 3× bonus wagering; ordinary account limits apply. No cashback-specific winnings cap is stated.
Who can use it
Bonus-eligible registered customer; opt in each week. Qualifying period Monday 00:01–Sunday 23:59 UTC; the page gives Monday as the claim day. Confirm local eligibility for this currency version.
Games & payment conditions
Sports only; casino, live casino and poker excluded. The page does not provide a complete eligible-payment list.

Minimum calculated reward €20. Basis: sports stakes minus winnings, credited bonuses, withdrawals and the current balance; the summary includes open bets in that balance.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗

Standard and VIP account limits
Account / currencyPer requestDailyWeeklyMonthly
Standard · EURLevel 1. Level uses the previous 90 days' activity and can change; one month without betting returns the account to Level 1. Up to three pending requests share the applicable allowance.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

Not specified€500.00Not specified€7,000.00
VIP · EURLevel 2. Level uses the previous 90 days' activity and can change; one month without betting returns the account to Level 1. Up to three pending requests share the applicable allowance.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

Not specified€500.00Not specified€10,000.00
VIP · EURLevel 3. Level uses the previous 90 days' activity and can change; one month without betting returns the account to Level 1. Up to three pending requests share the applicable allowance.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

Not specified€800.00Not specified€12,000.00
VIP · EURLevel 4. Level uses the previous 90 days' activity and can change; one month without betting returns the account to Level 1. Up to three pending requests share the applicable allowance.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

Not specified€1,000.00Not specified€15,000.00
VIP · EURLevel 5. Level uses the previous 90 days' activity and can change; one month without betting returns the account to Level 1. Up to three pending requests share the applicable allowance.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

Not specified€1,500.00Not specified€20,000.00
Standard · CADLevel 1. Level uses the previous 90 days' activity and can change; one month without betting returns the account to Level 1. Up to three pending requests share the applicable allowance.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

Not specifiedCA$750.00Not specifiedCA$10,500.00
VIP · CADLevel 2. Level uses the previous 90 days' activity and can change; one month without betting returns the account to Level 1. Up to three pending requests share the applicable allowance.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

Not specifiedCA$750.00Not specifiedCA$15,000.00
VIP · CADLevel 3. Level uses the previous 90 days' activity and can change; one month without betting returns the account to Level 1. Up to three pending requests share the applicable allowance.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

Not specifiedCA$1,200.00Not specifiedCA$18,000.00
VIP · CADLevel 4. Level uses the previous 90 days' activity and can change; one month without betting returns the account to Level 1. Up to three pending requests share the applicable allowance.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

Not specifiedCA$1,500.00Not specifiedCA$23,000.00
VIP · CADLevel 5. Level uses the previous 90 days' activity and can change; one month without betting returns the account to Level 1. Up to three pending requests share the applicable allowance.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

Not specifiedCA$2,300.00Not specifiedCA$30,000.00
Standard · NZDLevel 1. Level uses the previous 90 days' activity and can change; one month without betting returns the account to Level 1. Up to three pending requests share the applicable allowance.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

Not specifiedNZ$1,000.00Not specifiedNZ$13,000.00
VIP · NZDLevel 2. Level uses the previous 90 days' activity and can change; one month without betting returns the account to Level 1. Up to three pending requests share the applicable allowance.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

Not specifiedNZ$1,000.00Not specifiedNZ$18,000.00
VIP · NZDLevel 3. Level uses the previous 90 days' activity and can change; one month without betting returns the account to Level 1. Up to three pending requests share the applicable allowance.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

Not specifiedNZ$1,500.00Not specifiedNZ$22,000.00
VIP · NZDLevel 4. Level uses the previous 90 days' activity and can change; one month without betting returns the account to Level 1. Up to three pending requests share the applicable allowance.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

Not specifiedNZ$2,000.00Not specifiedNZ$30,000.00
VIP · NZDLevel 5. Level uses the previous 90 days' activity and can change; one month without betting returns the account to Level 1. Up to three pending requests share the applicable allowance.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

Not specifiedNZ$3,000.00Not specifiedNZ$35,000.00
Standard · AUDLevel 1. Level uses the previous 90 days' activity and can change; one month without betting returns the account to Level 1. Up to three pending requests share the applicable allowance.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

Not specifiedA$800.00Not specifiedA$10,500.00
VIP · AUDLevel 2. Level uses the previous 90 days' activity and can change; one month without betting returns the account to Level 1. Up to three pending requests share the applicable allowance.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

Not specifiedA$800.00Not specifiedA$16,000.00
VIP · AUDLevel 3. Level uses the previous 90 days' activity and can change; one month without betting returns the account to Level 1. Up to three pending requests share the applicable allowance.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

Not specifiedA$1,200.00Not specifiedA$20,000.00
VIP · AUDLevel 4. Level uses the previous 90 days' activity and can change; one month without betting returns the account to Level 1. Up to three pending requests share the applicable allowance.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

Not specifiedA$1,600.00Not specifiedA$24,000.00
VIP · AUDLevel 5. Level uses the previous 90 days' activity and can change; one month without betting returns the account to Level 1. Up to three pending requests share the applicable allowance.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

Not specifiedA$2,500.00Not specifiedA$35,000.00

Sportsbook & esports

Voltage Bet

Read review

Sports, esports and payment options

Withdrawals: Published payout estimate: 3–5 business days

10 documented payment routes
Method / marketDepositWithdrawalDetails
BitcoinGeneral source · local availability variessports & casinoAvailableAvailableListed for deposits and payouts. USD 150–2,500 payout range, with a 3–5-business-day table estimate. Network support must be checked separately.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

USDTGeneral source · local availability variessports & casinoAvailableAvailableListed for deposits and payouts. USD 150–2,500 payout range, with a 3–5-business-day table estimate. Network support must be checked separately.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

LitecoinGeneral source · local availability variessports & casinoAvailableNot establishedNamed in the deposit table; withdrawal support and the specific network are not established here.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

XRPGeneral source · local availability variessports & casinoAvailableNot establishedNamed in the deposit table; withdrawal support and the specific network are not established here.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

BNBGeneral source · local availability variessports & casinoAvailableNot establishedNamed in the deposit table; withdrawal support and the specific network are not established here.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

DogecoinGeneral source · local availability variessports & casinoAvailableNot establishedNamed in the deposit table; withdrawal support and the specific network are not established here.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

SolanaGeneral source · local availability variessports & casinoAvailableNot establishedNamed in the deposit table; withdrawal support and the specific network are not established here.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

EthereumGeneral source · local availability variessports & casinoAvailableNot establishedNamed in the deposit table; withdrawal support and the specific network are not established here.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

CardanoGeneral source · local availability variessports & casinoAvailableNot establishedNamed in the deposit table; withdrawal support and the specific network are not established here.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

USDCGeneral source · local availability variessports & casinoAvailableNot establishedNamed in the deposit table; withdrawal support and the specific network are not established here.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

Standard and VIP account limits
Account / currencyPer requestDailyWeeklyMonthly
Standard · USDPayment term 17 gives a 2,500 limit in the account currency; the USD banking table confirms this request maximum. Instalments and account checks can apply.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

$2,500.00Not specifiedNot specifiedNot specified
VIP · USDThe terms permit adjustments by VIP level but do not publish a universal higher allowance.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

Not specifiedNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specified

Sportsbook, esports & racing

BetWhale

Read review

Sports, esports and a method-specific payout table

Withdrawals: Three-to-five-business-day payout table; KYC separate

2 documented payment routes
Method / marketDepositWithdrawalDetails
BitcoinGeneral source · local availability variessports & casinoNot establishedAvailableUSD 150–2,500 withdrawal range; the banking table labels three to five business days.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

USDTTRC20 networkGeneral source · local availability variessports & casinoNot establishedAvailableThe banking route specifies TRC20. Asset/network choice must match the cashier.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

Sportsbook, live & esports

BETANDYOU

Read review

Pre-match, live betting and esports

Withdrawals: Up to seven business days for processing

1 documented payment route
Method / marketDepositWithdrawalDetails
BitcoinGeneral source · local availability variessports & casinoAvailableAvailableBTC deposits and withdrawals carry a service charge; amount is supplied by the cashier. Verified-wallet, ownership, turnover and supported-network requirements apply.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

Bonus amounts and significant terms

sports / welcome

First sports deposit: 100% match

Up to €125.00
Match / minimum deposit
100% · €2.00
Wagering
bonus amount
Settled accumulators: at least three selections, each at odds of 1.40 or higher. Event starts must fall within the offer period.
Time available
30 days from registration, including the required settlement.
Maximum bonus bet
No universal maximum is stated on this promotion page; the accepted bet's limit needs checking.
Winnings / withdrawal cap
Bonus-account transfer capped at the initial bonus. Early deposit withdrawals have separate balance and unsettled-bet conditions in the appendix.
Who can use it
First deposit; opt in before funding, complete the account profile and activate the phone number. One offer per customer/household. Confirm local eligibility for this currency version.
Games & payment conditions
Cannot combine with another offer. Sports accumulators only. The page does not give a complete eligible-payment list; confirm the selected method and local eligibility.

First stage of the four-deposit EUR package. Later stages have separate amounts; the headline sum of percentages is not one deposit match.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗

Sportsbook, esports & casino

WinSpirit

Read review

Separate sports bonuses and a documented two-stage payout process

Withdrawals: FAQ: up to 24 hours for review, then 3–5 business days

11 documented payment routes
Method / marketDepositWithdrawalDetails
Binance CoinGeneral source · local availability variescasinoAvailableNot establishedNamed in the casino deposit instructions or FAQ. An individual withdrawal route and country eligibility are not established by this deposit entry.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

TronGeneral source · local availability variescasinoAvailableNot establishedNamed in the casino deposit instructions or FAQ. An individual withdrawal route and country eligibility are not established by this deposit entry.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

DogecoinGeneral source · local availability variescasinoAvailableNot establishedNamed in the casino deposit instructions or FAQ. An individual withdrawal route and country eligibility are not established by this deposit entry.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

SolanaGeneral source · local availability variescasinoAvailableNot establishedNamed in the casino deposit instructions or FAQ. An individual withdrawal route and country eligibility are not established by this deposit entry.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

BitcoinGeneral source · local availability variescasinoAvailableNot establishedNamed in the casino deposit instructions or FAQ. An individual withdrawal route and country eligibility are not established by this deposit entry.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

EthereumGeneral source · local availability variescasinoAvailableNot establishedNamed in the casino deposit instructions or FAQ. An individual withdrawal route and country eligibility are not established by this deposit entry.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

XRPGeneral source · local availability variescasinoAvailableNot establishedNamed in the casino deposit instructions or FAQ. An individual withdrawal route and country eligibility are not established by this deposit entry.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

TetherGeneral source · local availability variescasinoAvailableNot establishedNamed in the casino deposit instructions or FAQ. An individual withdrawal route and country eligibility are not established by this deposit entry.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

DAIGeneral source · local availability variescasinoAvailableNot establishedNamed in the casino deposit instructions or FAQ. An individual withdrawal route and country eligibility are not established by this deposit entry.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

LitecoinGeneral source · local availability variescasinoAvailableNot establishedNamed in the casino deposit instructions or FAQ. An individual withdrawal route and country eligibility are not established by this deposit entry.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

USD CoinGeneral source · local availability variescasinoAvailableNot establishedNamed in the casino deposit instructions or FAQ. An individual withdrawal route and country eligibility are not established by this deposit entry.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

Pre-match, in-play & casino

BetiBet

Read review

Sports settlement rules with separately scoped casino payment data

Withdrawals: Casino bank table: 3–5 days; terms describe a separate processing window

8 documented payment routes
Method / marketDepositWithdrawalDetails
BitcoinGeneral source · local availability variescasinoAvailableAvailableNamed in both casino payment tables. Their instant label is a provider claim; account review still applies. The general terms' EUR-equivalent minimum differs from some coin-row minima. Asset and network must be confirmed separately; Binance is the table's exact label.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗

USDTGeneral source · local availability variescasinoAvailableAvailableNamed in both casino payment tables. Their instant label is a provider claim; account review still applies. The general terms' EUR-equivalent minimum differs from some coin-row minima. Asset and network must be confirmed separately; Binance is the table's exact label.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗

LitecoinGeneral source · local availability variescasinoAvailableAvailableNamed in both casino payment tables. Their instant label is a provider claim; account review still applies. The general terms' EUR-equivalent minimum differs from some coin-row minima. Asset and network must be confirmed separately; Binance is the table's exact label.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗

EthereumGeneral source · local availability variescasinoAvailableAvailableNamed in both casino payment tables. Their instant label is a provider claim; account review still applies. The general terms' EUR-equivalent minimum differs from some coin-row minima. Asset and network must be confirmed separately; Binance is the table's exact label.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗

DogecoinGeneral source · local availability variescasinoAvailableAvailableNamed in both casino payment tables. Their instant label is a provider claim; account review still applies. The general terms' EUR-equivalent minimum differs from some coin-row minima. Asset and network must be confirmed separately; Binance is the table's exact label.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗

RippleGeneral source · local availability variescasinoAvailableAvailableNamed in both casino payment tables. Their instant label is a provider claim; account review still applies. The general terms' EUR-equivalent minimum differs from some coin-row minima. Asset and network must be confirmed separately; Binance is the table's exact label.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗

Bitcoin CashGeneral source · local availability variescasinoAvailableAvailableNamed in both casino payment tables. Their instant label is a provider claim; account review still applies. The general terms' EUR-equivalent minimum differs from some coin-row minima. Asset and network must be confirmed separately; Binance is the table's exact label.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗

BinanceGeneral source · local availability variescasinoAvailableAvailableNamed in both casino payment tables. Their instant label is a provider claim; account review still applies. The general terms' EUR-equivalent minimum differs from some coin-row minima. Asset and network must be confirmed separately; Binance is the table's exact label.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗

Slots, video poker & live casino

BoVegas

Read review

Casino formats with separate document and payout stages

Withdrawals: 3–7 business days after document approval

1 documented payment route
Method / marketDepositWithdrawalDetails
BitcoinGeneral source · local availability variescasinoNot establishedAvailableUSD 100–2,000, one payment per week.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

Standard and VIP account limits
Account / currencyPer requestDailyWeeklyMonthly
Standard · USDOrdinary weekly cap; larger balances may be paid in instalments.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

Not specifiedNot specified$2,000.00Not specified
VIP · USDHigher VIP allowances depend on account class; no universal amount is stated.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

Not specifiedNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specified

Slots, video poker & table games

Sloto’Cash

Read review

Casino tournaments and a detailed payout-method table

Withdrawals: Two-business-day FAQ processing; method terms vary

6 documented payment routes
Method / marketDepositWithdrawalDetails
USDTGeneral source · local availability variescasinoAvailableNot establishedTether deposits are explicit. Network and USDT withdrawal support are unconfirmed.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

Bitcoin CashGeneral source · local availability variescasinoAvailableNot establishedDeposit support is explicit. The FAQ lists Bitcoin, wire and courier check for withdrawals; this asset's withdrawal support is unconfirmed.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

LitecoinGeneral source · local availability variescasinoAvailableNot establishedDeposit support is explicit. The FAQ lists Bitcoin, wire and courier check for withdrawals; this asset's withdrawal support is unconfirmed.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

EthereumGeneral source · local availability variescasinoAvailableNot establishedDeposit support is explicit. The FAQ lists Bitcoin, wire and courier check for withdrawals; this asset's withdrawal support is unconfirmed.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

Bitcoin LightningLightning networkGeneral source · local availability variescasinoAvailableNot establishedSeparate deposit route with a stated USD 5 minimum; on-chain Bitcoin payout support does not establish a Lightning payout.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

BitcoinGeneral source · local availability variescasinoAvailableAvailableUSD 100–2,500, one weekly request, no listed casino fee.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗

Bonus amounts and significant terms

casino / welcome

First-deposit welcome: cash-match component

Up to $2,000.00
Match / minimum deposit
200% · $20.00
Wagering
25× deposit + bonus
25× deposit plus bonus. Qualifying slots, keno and scratch cards only.
Time available
General redeemed-bonus validity: 90 days, unless the offer specifies otherwise.
Maximum bonus bet
$10 per spin while this welcome bonus is active.
Winnings / withdrawal cap
Deposit bonus is cashable after completion. The linked welcome explainer states no deposit-bonus winnings cap; $2,000 is the match ceiling. Account/method payout limits still apply.
Who can use it
First deposit, eligible recipient/account; redeem the matching coupon before play. No stacking or pending withdrawals. Confirm local eligibility for this currency version.
Games & payment conditions
Progressive slots and other non-qualifying games excluded. Free-spin winnings are outside this cash-match record; country availability is unconfirmed.

SLOTO1MATCH: cash match from the five-stage package. The advertised 100 extra spins are separate; their full terms are not established here.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗

Standard and VIP account limits
Account / currencyPer requestDailyWeeklyMonthly
Standard · USDStandard account allowances; individual method limits still apply. The FAQ's VIP amount lacks a defined period.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗

Not specifiedNot specified$5,000.00$20,000.00

Slots, video poker & tournaments

Lincoln Casino

Read review

Casino games with an explicitly documented Bitcoin payout route

Withdrawals: Bitcoin table: 48h; first review has a separate window

6 documented payment routes
Method / marketDepositWithdrawalDetails
BitcoinGeneral source · local availability variescasinoAvailableAvailableDeposit from $25; payout $100–$2,500/week, no listed fee, 48-hour label. Account review is separate.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

Bitcoin LightningLightning networkGeneral source · local availability variescasinoAvailableNot supportedDeposit minimum $5; fee field N/A.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

EthereumGeneral source · local availability variescasinoAvailableNot supportedDeposit minimum $25; no listed fee. Network unspecified.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

USDTGeneral source · local availability variescasinoAvailableNot supportedTether deposit field displays $25–$2,500; its minimum/maximum labels are unclear. Network unspecified; no listed fee.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

Bitcoin CashGeneral source · local availability variescasinoAvailableNot supportedDeposit minimum $10; fee field N/A.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

LitecoinGeneral source · local availability variescasinoAvailableNot supportedDeposit minimum $10; fee field N/A.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

Standard and VIP account limits
Account / currencyPer requestDailyWeeklyMonthly
Standard · USDWeekly account cap. Bitcoin has a separate lower method cap; first-payment review can take up to five business days.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

Not specifiedNot specified$5,000.00Not specified

Casino, live dealers & tournaments

Winawin

Read review

Live casino and a method-by-method withdrawal table

Withdrawals: 12h FAQ aim; terms describe 72h after approval

4 documented payment routes
Method / marketDepositWithdrawalDetails
BitcoinGeneral source · local availability variescasinoNot establishedAvailableExplicitly listed in the general English withdrawal table; no local-country scope inferred.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

Bitcoin CashGeneral source · local availability variescasinoNot establishedAvailableExplicitly listed in the general English withdrawal table; no local-country scope inferred.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

EthereumGeneral source · local availability variescasinoNot establishedAvailableExplicitly listed in the general English withdrawal table; no local-country scope inferred.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

LitecoinGeneral source · local availability variescasinoNot establishedAvailableExplicitly listed in the general English withdrawal table; no local-country scope inferred.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

Standard and VIP account limits
Account / currencyPer requestDailyWeeklyMonthly
Standard · EURGeneral English ordinary-account limits; do not merge with older locale-specific terms.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

Not specified€750.00€3,750.00€15,000.00

Slots, video poker & table games

Eternal Slots

Read review

Casino with clearly identified BTC and LTC payout options

Withdrawals: BTC/LTC payouts; US$/€4,000 weekly baseline

6 documented payment routes
Method / marketDepositWithdrawalDetails
BitcoinUnited StatescasinoAvailableAvailableThe US page names this asset for both deposits and payouts. Account checks and the published weekly limit still apply; no particular network is established.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗

LitecoinUnited StatescasinoAvailableAvailableThe US page names this asset for both deposits and payouts. Account checks and the published weekly limit still apply; no particular network is established.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗

BitcoinGeneral source · local availability variescasinoAvailableAvailableNamed in Payout Options. Check the currency and network in the cashier; public network descriptions differ.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗

LitecoinGeneral source · local availability variescasinoAvailableAvailableNamed in Payout Options. Check the currency and network in the cashier; public network descriptions differ.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗

EthereumGeneral source · local availability variescasinoAvailableNot establishedNamed for deposits; the FAQ's payout list specifies BTC/LTC. Ethereum payout and network remain unconfirmed.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

USDTGeneral source · local availability variescasinoAvailableNot supportedTether deposits are supported; the page directs withdrawals to BTC or LTC.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

Bonus amounts and significant terms

casino / no deposit

US welcome free chip

Up to $100.00
Match / minimum deposit
See eligibility
Wagering
40× bonus amount
40× the free chip, as specified in this offer's expanded terms.
Time available
General coupon validity is seven days unless the coupon states otherwise. A required verification deposit must be completed within seven days of receiving the signup bonus.
Maximum bonus bet
USD 10 per hand in the specific offer.
Winnings / withdrawal cap
USD 100 maximum; the original bonus is removed under the general withdrawal rules. With no deposit history, the terms require a USD 10 verification deposit before withdrawal.
Who can use it
New eligible account; code NEWPLAYER100. One welcome promotion per player, household and device; no stacking. Market: United States.
Games & payment conditions
Non-progressive slots, keno and video poker only. Restricted games, progressive games, tournaments, live dealers and bonus-feature buys are excluded by the applicable terms.

The expanded NEWPLAYER100 card gives the specific 40× requirement, overriding the general welcome-chip multiplier. General account, verification and bonus-removal rules still apply.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗

Standard and VIP account limits
Account / currencyPer requestDailyWeeklyMonthly
Standard · USDWeekly baseline; VIP and progressive-jackpot schedules differ. One instant payout daily is a frequency rule, not a daily amount allowance.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

Not specifiedNot specified$4,000.00Not specified
Standard · EURWeekly baseline; VIP and progressive-jackpot schedules differ. One instant payout daily is a frequency rule, not a daily amount allowance.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

Not specifiedNot specified€4,000.00Not specified

Casino

Slotland

Read review

USD casino with crypto and scheduled payouts

Withdrawals: Crypto: one business day for processing

5 documented payment routes
Method / marketDepositWithdrawalDetails
BitcoinGeneral source · local availability variescasinoAvailableAvailableDeposits convert to USD. Crypto processing: one business day, subject to cut-off and checks. Payout minimum $25 after at least $25 deposited; otherwise $100. Network not specified.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗

LitecoinGeneral source · local availability variescasinoAvailableAvailableDeposits convert to USD. Crypto processing: one business day, subject to cut-off and checks. Payout minimum $25 after at least $25 deposited; otherwise $100. Network not specified.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗

EthereumGeneral source · local availability variescasinoAvailableAvailableDeposits convert to USD. Crypto processing: one business day, subject to cut-off and checks. Payout minimum $25 after at least $25 deposited; otherwise $100. Network not specified.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗

USDCGeneral source · local availability variescasinoAvailableAvailableDeposits convert to USD. Crypto processing: one business day, subject to cut-off and checks. Payout minimum $25 after at least $25 deposited; otherwise $100. Network not specified.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗

USDTGeneral source · local availability variescasinoAvailableAvailableDeposits convert to USD. Crypto processing: one business day, subject to cut-off and checks. Payout minimum $25 after at least $25 deposited; otherwise $100. Network not specified.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗

Availability reflects the operator sources linked in each review. Local account checks and terms apply; country acceptance and local licensing are separate questions. About our editorial funding.

About this selection

Asset and network are separate

Bitcoin on-chain and Bitcoin Lightning are different payment routes. A stablecoin such as USDT can use different networks; a network appears here only when a source names it.

Read the stages together

Operator review comes before dispatch, followed by payment-provider delivery. The project review places those stages alongside method and account limits.

Understand a detail, then keep exploring.

Practical explanations connect the payment and bonus information in each overview with the full review.