01 / EDITORIAL ASSESSMENT
Our view of RocketPlay
Product highlights
- Live and pre-match betting
- Football, tennis and basketball
- Separate esports navigation
Payment and account details
- Deposits have a 1× wagering requirement. Fees and method-specific limits also apply.
- The general terms allow identity checks before payout, including when using crypto; an account should not be assumed verification-free.
- The quoted amounts are for EUR. Other currencies, promotions and eligible VIP accounts can have different limits.
02 / FOLLOW THE PAYMENT
RocketPlay withdrawal terms
Up to 24h processing, then transfer
The FAQ lists up to 24 hours for RocketPlay’s payment team, followed by up to 24 hours for e-wallets or 3–7 business days for cards and bank transfers. These are separate stages. The English terms list a €25 minimum, subject to the method, with €5,000 weekly and €20,000 monthly caps. Winning balances above €15,000 may be paid in monthly instalments of up to €15,000. These published schedules are not a measured payment result.
From the payment team to your chosen method
RocketPlay's FAQ starts the payment journey with two checks: verified documents and one-times deposit turnover. Its withdrawal method should match the funding method. The FAQ lists both fiat and crypto currencies, while the account's Cashbox supplies the actual available route and required details.
After those prerequisites, the FAQ separates the payment team's up-to-24-hour review from the provider's window: up to another 24 hours for e-wallets, or three to seven business days for cards and bank transfers. A wallet's quoted 24 hours therefore describes a later stage. Keep the request, approval and receipt times separate when comparing this schedule with another sportsbook.
Weekly limits and larger winning balances
The EUR terms set a €25 starting minimum, subject to the method, with €5,000 weekly and €20,000 monthly caps. A method maximum can also lead to instalments. Balances above €15,000 may have a separate monthly instalment schedule of up to €15,000; progressive jackpots and discretionary VIP arrangements have their own treatment.
For an illustrative €8,000 eligible balance, the standard weekly cap means using at least two weekly allowances: €5,000 and €3,000. That amount calculation assumes the ordinary EUR schedule and does not establish the dates on which requests can be made or will arrive. The rule for larger winning balances should be checked separately once that threshold is relevant.
Document preparation before the first withdrawal
The FAQ describes photo ID, address evidence within 90 days and payment-ownership documents. It gives a usual document-check time of about 24 hours, separately from payout processing. The identity-upload instructions specify a legible JPG photograph no larger than 10 MB; the current account instructions determine the exact requested set.
For card evidence, keep the required identifying digits visible and cover the security code as instructed. Use a full, readable document with matching account details. A successful upload is one milestone; the accepted verification result is the milestone relevant to the subsequent withdrawal review. The general terms also allow additional evidence where required.
Sources: RocketPlay: payment and withdrawal FAQRocketPlay: English player terms, sections 7–8
FIND YOUR MARKET
Where RocketPlay accepts players
Country sources and scope
The Canadian casino page addresses Canadian players and publishes CAD payment tables.
Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗
The New Zealand page explicitly serves local casino players.
Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗
The Australian page explicitly describes local pokies, live casino and sports.
Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗
DEPOSIT & WITHDRAWAL
RocketPlay payment methods
| Method / market | Deposit | Withdrawal | Details |
|---|---|---|---|
| BitcoinCanadacasino | Available | Available | Named in the Canadian deposit and withdrawal tables. Asset support does not establish a particular network. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
| Bitcoin CashCanadacasino | Available | Available | Named in the Canadian deposit and withdrawal tables. Asset support does not establish a particular network. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
| EthereumCanadacasino | Available | Available | Named in the Canadian deposit and withdrawal tables. Asset support does not establish a particular network. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
| LitecoinCanadacasino | Available | Available | Named in the Canadian deposit and withdrawal tables. Asset support does not establish a particular network. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
| DogecoinCanadacasino | Available | Available | Named in the Canadian deposit and withdrawal tables. Asset support does not establish a particular network. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
| USDTCanadacasino | Available | Available | Named in the Canadian deposit and withdrawal tables. Asset support does not establish a particular network. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
| VisaCanadacasino | Available | Not established | CAD 30–6,000 deposits; this local table does not confirm card withdrawals. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
| MastercardCanadacasino | Available | Not established | CAD 30–6,000 deposits; this local table does not confirm card withdrawals. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
| InteracCanadacasino | Available | Available | CAD 20–3,000 for deposits and withdrawals in the local table. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
| MiFinityCanadacasino | Available | Available | CAD 30–6,000 in both local payment tables. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
| MuchBetterCanadacasino | Available | Available | CAD 30–6,000 in both local payment tables. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
| ecoPayzCanadacasino | Available | Available | CAD 30–6,000 in both local payment tables. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
| iDebitCanadacasino | Available | Available | CAD 30–6,000 for the named local deposit and withdrawal route. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
| NeosurfCanadacasino | Available | Not supported | Listed for deposits; a separate withdrawal method is needed. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
| CashtoCodeCanadacasino | Available | Not supported | Listed for deposits; a separate withdrawal method is needed. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
| BitcoinAustraliacasino & sports | Available | Available | The Australian table lists deposits and withdrawals; check the selected asset and network in the cashier. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
| EthereumAustraliacasino & sports | Available | Available | The Australian table lists deposits and withdrawals; check the selected asset and network in the cashier. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
| VisaAustraliacasino & sports | Available | Not established | AUD 25–6,000 for deposits; no card withdrawal route is established by this table. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
| MastercardAustraliacasino & sports | Available | Not established | AUD 25–6,000 for deposits; no card withdrawal route is established by this table. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
| SkrillAustraliacasino & sports | Available | Not established | AUD 25–4,000 deposits; the withdrawal column is blank. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
| Bank transferAustraliacasino & sports | Not established | Available | AUD 30–6,000 in the local withdrawal table. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ |
THE FULL OFFER PICTURE
RocketPlay bonuses and wagering
casino / welcome
First deposit: 100% + 100 spins
- Match / minimum deposit
- 100% · CA$30.00
- Wagering
- 40× bonus amount
40× bonus; spin winnings also require 40×. - Time available
- Cash bonus: five days. Activate each spin batch within one day; spin winnings: five days.
- Maximum bonus bet
- CAD 7.50 while using the bonus.
- Winnings / withdrawal cap
- Cash-bonus winnings capped at CAD 5,000; spin winnings at CAD 300.
- Who can use it
- First deposit; activate the welcome promotion. Spins arrive in five daily batches of 20, subject to the preceding batch condition. Market: Canada.
- Games & payment conditions
- Eligible games have different contributions; some live games contribute 0%. Withdrawal or cancellation forfeits related bonus funds.
First-deposit terms, read with the current promotion.
Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗
casino / reload
Highroller: 50% reload
- Match / minimum deposit
- 50% · €200.00
- Wagering
- 40× bonus winnings
Terms say 40× winnings earned from this bonus; check the account turnover counter. - Time available
- One day.
- Maximum bonus bet
- EUR 5.
- Winnings / withdrawal cap
- EUR 16,000 maximum winnings from the promotion.
- Who can use it
- After two deposits; HIGHROLLER code, once weekly. Confirm local eligibility for this currency version.
- Games & payment conditions
- General bonus game contributions and account conditions apply. Currency-specific amounts differ.
The current Highroller card has a separate one-day lifetime.
Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗
ACCOUNT PLANNING
RocketPlay standard and VIP limits
| Account / currency | Per request | Daily | Weekly | Monthly |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Standard · EURGeneral account schedule. Balances above EUR 15,000 can have separate EUR 15,000 monthly instalments; method caps still apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | Not specified | €5,000.00 | €20,000.00 |
| VIP · EURThe VIP page describes higher payout allowances and priority handling. No numerical VIP limit is published there; agree the account schedule separately. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
SOURCE FILE
Sources for this review
Conditions and source pages reviewed on 8 September 2026. This written assessment explains the published product and account terms.
- 01RocketPlay: sportsbook and live markets
- 02RocketPlay: payment and withdrawal FAQ
- 03RocketPlay: English player terms, sections 7–8
- 04rocketplay.com: en CA
- 05rocketplay.com: en NZ
- 06rocketplay.com: en AU
- 07rocketplay.com: bonus terms and conditions
- 08rocketplay.com: en CA / promotions
- 09rocketplay.com: en CA / vip
This note covers the sources above; local availability and account terms can differ. Read our corrections and editorial policy.