01 / EDITORIAL ASSESSMENT
Our view of Funbet
Product highlights
- Sports and live betting
- Casino in the same account
- Several payment categories
Payment and account details
- Deposit rollover is 1×, with a €20 monthly wagering threshold. Unmet rollover can mean cancelled winnings and a 10% fee (15% for card/bank funding; minimum €0.50).
- Document verification is usually reviewed within 10 days after the complete response; further checks can extend this.
- Payment ranges now distinguish CAD, NZD, AUD and Austrian EUR views. A local cashier listing alone does not establish player acceptance; sports-country evidence is listed separately.
The sports welcome offer has regional conditions
Funbet's sports promotion expressly addresses customers in Austria, Finland, Germany and Italy. This supports the sports-country entries here; it does not extend them to casino games. The bonus cards separate the applicable EUR caps and wagering requirements. A new customer must first settle the qualifying deposit turnover before the bonus is credited.
The two stages deserve separate calculations. In a fictional 100-unit deposit with a 100-unit match, 5× deposit plus bonus means 1,000 units of qualifying turnover after the first qualification stage. Applying 5× only to the 100-unit bonus would halve that requirement. These are illustrative amounts; the accepted promotion and its contribution cap determine the real progress.
Sources: funbet.com: en / promotions / sport / fdb 100Funbet: terms v1.12, updated 19 August 2026
Weekly Reload: three details to resolve before claiming
The Weekly Reload page advertises a 50% reward capped at €600, starting from a €20 deposit. Its summary bases the reward on the first deposit of the week, while clause 6 uses the highest deposit. The summary also applies 8× to deposit plus bonus, but clause 11 names only the qualifying deposit. Those differences change both the reward and the required turnover.
The same page alternates between one claim during the promotional period and one claim per Monday-to-Sunday week. It gives 30 days after bonus receipt, with manual claiming after qualifying bets settle. Confirm the actual deposit basis, wagering base and repeat eligibility in the applicable offer before calculating a reload. This unresolved promotion is described here and excluded from the bonus comparison.
Sources: Funbet: Weekly Reload terms with unresolved calculation bases
Bet Builder and its void-selection setting
Funbet's rules describe same-event Bet Builder markets marked by an icon. A void selection cancels the whole builder by default. An alternative setting chosen in the betslip before acceptance allows repricing without that selection while the remaining outcomes continue.
This makes the accepted ticket's setting as relevant as the selected goals, corners or player market. A standard accumulator combines independent events; a builder groups parts of one event. If one part is later voided, use the accepted builder rule instead of automatically treating it like an ordinary accumulator with one leg removed.
Tennis retirement: read the exact market
Section 17.7.3 voids and refunds match-winner bets after an incomplete tennis match caused by retirement, while statistics already determined can stand. Section 17.7.6 separately requires the statutory sets for the full-time winner market. These specific clauses matter when reading the broader participation rules.
Imagine a match stopping during its second set. A full-match winner ticket and a statistic completed earlier are different questions; the same interruption need not produce the same treatment. Record the exact market title, whether it was live or pre-match, and what had already happened before checking its corresponding clause.
Sports cashback uses an adjusted weekly balance
Funbet's weekly sports cashback arrives as bonus credit, with 3× wagering on the credited amount. Its calculation subtracts winnings, credited bonuses, withdrawals and the current balance from qualifying stakes. The page's summary also includes open bets in that balance. This differs from simply taking a percentage of every losing bet.
The EUR comparison records a €20 minimum calculated reward and €500 ceiling. Weekly opt-in, the Monday claim wording, activation within 72 hours and completion within 30 days all matter. A withdrawal already active before credit removes eligibility. The cashback guide below gives a labelled calculation using the published formula.
Sources: funbet.com: en / promotions / sport / sport cashback 500Funbet: terms v1.12, updated 19 August 2026
02 / FOLLOW THE PAYMENT
Funbet withdrawal terms
Up to 3 business days before transfer
The English terms allow three business days for financial review after the request and/or the latest paid withdrawal, once the required checks are complete. Provider transfer time comes afterwards. For a Level 1 EUR account, the limits are €500 per day and €7,000 per month, with at most three pending requests. Method limits and account limits apply together; higher VIP amounts do not describe a standard account.
Interac, EPS and the currency selected in the cashier
Funbet's public payment page has separate country, currency and direction controls. The Canadian CAD view lists Interac deposits of C$10–C$10,000 and Interac e-Transfer withdrawals of C$10–C$3,000. The Austrian EUR view lists EPS for deposits and Revolut in both directions. The card entries use generic funding and withdrawal labels, so their ranges do not establish every Visa or Mastercard issuer.
For a Level 1 CAD account, the C$750 daily allowance can constrain a withdrawal below Interac's C$3,000 method maximum. Cryptocurrency ranges also use the selected account currency: a displayed C$90 Bitcoin minimum is not 90 BTC. The table below preserves those currency differences. Local payment listings alone do not establish player acceptance in Canada, Australia or New Zealand, or individual Canadian provinces.
Sources: Funbet: public payment selectorFunbet: terms v1.12, updated 19 August 2026
Level 1 amounts and the withdrawal queue
The Level 1 EUR schedule allows €500 daily and €7,000 monthly, with at most three pending requests. Financial review follows completed checks and can be measured from the latest paid request. Method restrictions also apply; the daily allowance is not multiplied by the number of pending requests.
For illustration, three €500 requests represent €1,500 in total. Having room for three queue entries does not establish permission to receive that amount in one day. Keep three separate fields in view: the available daily amount, the number of requests awaiting action and the processing status. The current account level supplies the relevant figures.
Sources: Funbet: terms v1.12, updated 19 August 2026Funbet: public payment selector
FIND YOUR MARKET
Where Funbet accepts players
Country sources and scope
The current sports-promotion terms expressly address customers in this country and assign local conditions. General account exclusions were reconciled. This is operator product evidence; casino access and local licensing are separate questions.
Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗
DEPOSIT & WITHDRAWAL
Funbet payment methods
| Method / market | Deposit | Withdrawal | Details |
|---|---|---|---|
| InteracCanadasports | Available | Available | CAD public table: deposit 10–10,000; withdrawal 10–3,000. Method ranges apply alongside account-level caps. The withdrawal entry is Interac e-Transfer. A payment-country selector alone does not establish Canadian player or provincial acceptance. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| EPSAustriasports | Available | Not established | EUR public table: deposit 15–900; withdrawal not established. Method ranges apply alongside account-level caps. The deposit route is named EPS; no EPS withdrawal was established. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| RevolutAustriasports | Available | Available | EUR public table: deposit 10–5,000; withdrawal 10–5,000. Method ranges apply alongside account-level caps. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| CardCanadasports | Available | Available | CAD public table: deposit 20–4,000; withdrawal 20–4,300. Method ranges apply alongside account-level caps. The table uses Pay by Card and Withdraw to Card; individual card schemes and issuers are not specified. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| MiFinityCanadasports | Available | Available | CAD public table: deposit 20–3,750; withdrawal 20–3,750. Method ranges apply alongside account-level caps. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| Bank transferCanadasports | Not established | Available | CAD public table: deposit not established; withdrawal 20–7,800. Method ranges apply alongside account-level caps. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| SkrillCanadasports | Not established | Available | CAD public table: deposit not established; withdrawal 20–7,800. Method ranges apply alongside account-level caps. Only the withdrawal direction was established under this exact name. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| NTLRCanadasports | Available | Not established | CAD public table: deposit 20–7,800; withdrawal not established. Method ranges apply alongside account-level caps. Exact deposit-table label; the provider mapping and outgoing route are unconfirmed. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| CardNew Zealandsports | Available | Available | NZD public table: deposit 25–4,000; withdrawal 50–6,000. Method ranges apply alongside account-level caps. The table uses Pay by Card and Withdraw to Card; individual card schemes and issuers are not specified. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| MiFinityNew Zealandsports | Available | Available | NZD public table: deposit 20–4,000; withdrawal 50–4,000. Method ranges apply alongside account-level caps. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| Bank transferNew Zealandsports | Not established | Available | NZD public table: deposit not established; withdrawal 50–9,800. Method ranges apply alongside account-level caps. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| SkrillNew Zealandsports | Not established | Available | NZD public table: deposit not established; withdrawal 50–9,800. Method ranges apply alongside account-level caps. Only the withdrawal direction was established under this exact name. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| SKRLNew Zealandsports | Available | Not established | NZD public table: deposit 25–9,800; withdrawal not established. Method ranges apply alongside account-level caps. Exact deposit-table label. Its relationship to the separately named Skrill payout route is unconfirmed. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| NTLRNew Zealandsports | Available | Not established | NZD public table: deposit 25–9,800; withdrawal not established. Method ranges apply alongside account-level caps. Exact deposit-table label; the provider mapping and outgoing route are unconfirmed. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| CardAustraliasports | Available | Available | AUD public table: deposit 20–3,100; withdrawal 50–4,800. Method ranges apply alongside account-level caps. The table uses Pay by Card and Withdraw to Card; individual card schemes and issuers are not specified. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| MiFinityAustraliasports | Available | Available | AUD public table: deposit 20–4,000; withdrawal 50–4,000. Method ranges apply alongside account-level caps. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| Bank transferAustraliasports | Not established | Available | AUD public table: deposit not established; withdrawal 50–8,100. Method ranges apply alongside account-level caps. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| SkrillAustraliasports | Not established | Available | AUD public table: deposit not established; withdrawal 50–8,100. Method ranges apply alongside account-level caps. Only the withdrawal direction was established under this exact name. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| NTLRAustraliasports | Available | Not established | AUD public table: deposit 20–8,100; withdrawal not established. Method ranges apply alongside account-level caps. Exact deposit-table label; the provider mapping and outgoing route are unconfirmed. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| CardAustriasports | Available | Available | EUR public table: deposit 10–2,000; withdrawal 10–3,000. Method ranges apply alongside account-level caps. The table uses Pay by Card and Withdraw to Card; individual card schemes and issuers are not specified. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| MiFinityAustriasports | Available | Available | EUR public table: deposit 10–2,500; withdrawal 10–2,500. Method ranges apply alongside account-level caps. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| Bank transferAustriasports | Available | Available | EUR public table: deposit 10–5,000; withdrawal 10–5,000. Method ranges apply alongside account-level caps. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| SkrillAustriasports | Not established | Available | EUR public table: deposit not established; withdrawal 10–5,000. Method ranges apply alongside account-level caps. Only the withdrawal direction was established under this exact name. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| USDTERC20 / TRC20 / BEP20 / Solana networkCanada, New Zealand, Australia, Austriasports | Available | Available | CA/CAD: deposit 20–8,000, withdrawal 35–8,000. NZ/NZD: deposit 25–9,800, withdrawal 50–9,800. AU/AUD: deposit 20–8,100, withdrawal 50–8,100. AT/EUR: deposit 10–5,000, withdrawal 20–5,000. These are displayed account-currency amounts, not numbers of coins. Confirm the outgoing network and current conversion quote; account caps also apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| Bitcoin CashCanada, New Zealand, Australia, Austriasports | Available | Available | CA/CAD: deposit 20–8,000, withdrawal 35–8,000. NZ/NZD: deposit 25–9,800, withdrawal 50–9,800. AU/AUD: deposit 20–8,100, withdrawal 50–8,100. AT/EUR: deposit 10–5,000, withdrawal 20–5,000. These are displayed account-currency amounts, not numbers of coins. Confirm the outgoing network and current conversion quote; account caps also apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| BitcoinCanada, New Zealand, Australia, Austriasports | Available | Available | CA/CAD: deposit 45–10,000, withdrawal 90–10,000. NZ/NZD: deposit 60–10,000, withdrawal 110–10,000. AU/AUD: deposit 45–7,800, withdrawal 100–7,800. AT/EUR: deposit 30–5,000, withdrawal 60–5,000. These are displayed account-currency amounts, not numbers of coins. Confirm the outgoing network and current conversion quote; account caps also apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| EthereumCanada, New Zealand, Australia, Austriasports | Available | Available | CA/CAD: deposit 20–8,000, withdrawal 35–8,000. NZ/NZD: deposit 25–9,800, withdrawal 50–9,800. AU/AUD: deposit 20–8,100, withdrawal 50–8,100. AT/EUR: deposit 10–5,000, withdrawal 20–5,000. These are displayed account-currency amounts, not numbers of coins. Confirm the outgoing network and current conversion quote; account caps also apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| LitecoinCanada, New Zealand, Australia, Austriasports | Available | Available | CA/CAD: deposit 20–8,000, withdrawal 35–8,000. NZ/NZD: deposit 25–9,800, withdrawal 50–9,800. AU/AUD: deposit 20–8,100, withdrawal 50–8,100. AT/EUR: deposit 10–5,000, withdrawal 20–5,000. These are displayed account-currency amounts, not numbers of coins. Confirm the outgoing network and current conversion quote; account caps also apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| TRXCanada, New Zealand, Australia, Austriasports | Available | Available | CA/CAD: deposit 20–8,000, withdrawal 35–8,000. NZ/NZD: deposit 25–9,800, withdrawal 50–9,800. AU/AUD: deposit 20–8,100, withdrawal 50–8,100. AT/EUR: deposit 10–5,000, withdrawal 20–5,000. These are displayed account-currency amounts, not numbers of coins. Confirm the outgoing network and current conversion quote; account caps also apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| USDCSolana explicitly named; other USDC entry has no network label networkCanada, New Zealand, Australia, Austriasports | Available | Available | CA/CAD: deposit 20–8,000, withdrawal 35–8,000. NZ/NZD: deposit 25–9,800, withdrawal 50–9,800. AU/AUD: deposit 20–8,100, withdrawal 50–8,100. AT/EUR: deposit 10–5,000, withdrawal 20–5,000. These are displayed account-currency amounts, not numbers of coins. Confirm the outgoing network and current conversion quote; account caps also apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| BNBCanada, New Zealand, Australia, Austriasports | Available | Available | CA/CAD: deposit 20–8,000, withdrawal 35–8,000. NZ/NZD: deposit 25–9,800, withdrawal 50–9,800. AU/AUD: deposit 20–8,100, withdrawal 50–8,100. AT/EUR: deposit 10–5,000, withdrawal 20–5,000. These are displayed account-currency amounts, not numbers of coins. Confirm the outgoing network and current conversion quote; account caps also apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| DogecoinCanada, New Zealand, Australia, Austriasports | Available | Available | CA/CAD: deposit 20–7,800, withdrawal 35–7,800. NZ/NZD: deposit 25–9,800, withdrawal 50–9,800. AU/AUD: deposit 20–8,100, withdrawal 50–8,100. AT/EUR: deposit 10–5,000, withdrawal 20–5,000. These are displayed account-currency amounts, not numbers of coins. Confirm the outgoing network and current conversion quote; account caps also apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| SolanaCanada, New Zealand, Australia, Austriasports | Available | Available | CA/CAD: deposit 20–8,000, withdrawal 35–8,000. NZ/NZD: deposit 25–9,800, withdrawal 50–9,800. AU/AUD: deposit 20–8,100, withdrawal 50–8,100. AT/EUR: deposit 10–5,000, withdrawal 20–5,000. These are displayed account-currency amounts, not numbers of coins. Confirm the outgoing network and current conversion quote; account caps also apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
| CardanoCanada, New Zealand, Australia, Austriasports | Available | Available | CA/CAD: deposit 20–8,000, withdrawal 35–8,000. NZ/NZD: deposit 25–9,800, withdrawal 50–9,800. AU/AUD: deposit 20–8,100, withdrawal 50–8,100. AT/EUR: deposit 10–5,000, withdrawal 20–5,000. These are displayed account-currency amounts, not numbers of coins. Confirm the outgoing network and current conversion quote; account caps also apply. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗ |
THE FULL OFFER PICTURE
Funbet bonuses and wagering
sports / welcome
First sports deposit: 100% match
- Match / minimum deposit
- 100% · €20.00
- Wagering
- 5× deposit + bonus
First settle 1× deposit at odds ≥1.50. Then use settled singles ≥2.00 or multiples with every leg ≥1.50; only the first bet per event counts. - Time available
- Complete within 30 days of the first deposit.
- Maximum bonus bet
- At most €50 per bet counts toward rollover; this is a contribution cap.
- Winnings / withdrawal cap
- An active withdrawal or a request before bonus credit voids eligibility. Complete rollover before releasing bonus winnings; ordinary account caps apply.
- Who can use it
- New customers making their first real-money deposit; one offer per customer/household. Verification may be requested. Market: Austria, Finland, Germany.
- Games & payment conditions
- Skrill/Neteller deposits excluded. Cash Out, systems, voids, free-bet/cash-bonus stakes, casino, live casino and virtual games do not contribute.
Regional terms override the general €100 headline. The initial deposit qualification is a separate stage.
Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗
sports / welcome
First sports deposit: 100% match
- Match / minimum deposit
- 100% · €20.00
- Wagering
- 6× deposit + bonus
First settle 1× deposit at odds ≥1.50. Then use settled singles ≥2.00 or multiples with every leg ≥1.50; only the first bet per event counts. - Time available
- Complete within 30 days of the first deposit.
- Maximum bonus bet
- At most €50 per bet counts toward rollover; this is a contribution cap.
- Winnings / withdrawal cap
- An active withdrawal or a request before bonus credit voids eligibility. Complete rollover before releasing bonus winnings; ordinary account caps apply.
- Who can use it
- New customers making their first real-money deposit; one offer per customer/household. Verification may be requested. Market: Italy.
- Games & payment conditions
- Skrill/Neteller deposits excluded. Cash Out, systems, voids, free-bet/cash-bonus stakes, casino, live casino and virtual games do not contribute.
Regional terms override the general €100 headline. The initial deposit qualification is a separate stage.
Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗
sports / cashback
Weekly sports cashback: bonus credit
- Match / minimum deposit
- 10% · See eligibility
- Wagering
- 3× bonus amount
Won and lost sportsbook bets count. The cashback page specifies no minimum odds. - Time available
- Activate credited cashback within 72 hours, then complete wagering within 30 days.
- Maximum bonus bet
- General promotion terms prohibit individual stakes above €100 before wagering is complete.
- Winnings / withdrawal cap
- An active withdrawal before credit removes eligibility. Release follows 3× bonus wagering; ordinary account limits apply. No cashback-specific winnings cap is stated.
- Who can use it
- Bonus-eligible registered customer; opt in each week. Qualifying period Monday 00:01–Sunday 23:59 UTC; the page gives Monday as the claim day. Confirm local eligibility for this currency version.
- Games & payment conditions
- Sports only; casino, live casino and poker excluded. The page does not provide a complete eligible-payment list.
Minimum calculated reward €20. Basis: sports stakes minus winnings, credited bonuses, withdrawals and the current balance; the summary includes open bets in that balance.
Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ · Related terms ↗
ACCOUNT PLANNING
Funbet standard and VIP limits
| Account / currency | Per request | Daily | Weekly | Monthly |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Standard · EURLevel 1. Level uses the previous 90 days' activity and can change; one month without betting returns the account to Level 1. Up to three pending requests share the applicable allowance. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | €500.00 | Not specified | €7,000.00 |
| VIP · EURLevel 2. Level uses the previous 90 days' activity and can change; one month without betting returns the account to Level 1. Up to three pending requests share the applicable allowance. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | €500.00 | Not specified | €10,000.00 |
| VIP · EURLevel 3. Level uses the previous 90 days' activity and can change; one month without betting returns the account to Level 1. Up to three pending requests share the applicable allowance. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | €800.00 | Not specified | €12,000.00 |
| VIP · EURLevel 4. Level uses the previous 90 days' activity and can change; one month without betting returns the account to Level 1. Up to three pending requests share the applicable allowance. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | €1,000.00 | Not specified | €15,000.00 |
| VIP · EURLevel 5. Level uses the previous 90 days' activity and can change; one month without betting returns the account to Level 1. Up to three pending requests share the applicable allowance. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | €1,500.00 | Not specified | €20,000.00 |
| Standard · CADLevel 1. Level uses the previous 90 days' activity and can change; one month without betting returns the account to Level 1. Up to three pending requests share the applicable allowance. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | CA$750.00 | Not specified | CA$10,500.00 |
| VIP · CADLevel 2. Level uses the previous 90 days' activity and can change; one month without betting returns the account to Level 1. Up to three pending requests share the applicable allowance. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | CA$750.00 | Not specified | CA$15,000.00 |
| VIP · CADLevel 3. Level uses the previous 90 days' activity and can change; one month without betting returns the account to Level 1. Up to three pending requests share the applicable allowance. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | CA$1,200.00 | Not specified | CA$18,000.00 |
| VIP · CADLevel 4. Level uses the previous 90 days' activity and can change; one month without betting returns the account to Level 1. Up to three pending requests share the applicable allowance. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | CA$1,500.00 | Not specified | CA$23,000.00 |
| VIP · CADLevel 5. Level uses the previous 90 days' activity and can change; one month without betting returns the account to Level 1. Up to three pending requests share the applicable allowance. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | CA$2,300.00 | Not specified | CA$30,000.00 |
| Standard · NZDLevel 1. Level uses the previous 90 days' activity and can change; one month without betting returns the account to Level 1. Up to three pending requests share the applicable allowance. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | NZ$1,000.00 | Not specified | NZ$13,000.00 |
| VIP · NZDLevel 2. Level uses the previous 90 days' activity and can change; one month without betting returns the account to Level 1. Up to three pending requests share the applicable allowance. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | NZ$1,000.00 | Not specified | NZ$18,000.00 |
| VIP · NZDLevel 3. Level uses the previous 90 days' activity and can change; one month without betting returns the account to Level 1. Up to three pending requests share the applicable allowance. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | NZ$1,500.00 | Not specified | NZ$22,000.00 |
| VIP · NZDLevel 4. Level uses the previous 90 days' activity and can change; one month without betting returns the account to Level 1. Up to three pending requests share the applicable allowance. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | NZ$2,000.00 | Not specified | NZ$30,000.00 |
| VIP · NZDLevel 5. Level uses the previous 90 days' activity and can change; one month without betting returns the account to Level 1. Up to three pending requests share the applicable allowance. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | NZ$3,000.00 | Not specified | NZ$35,000.00 |
| Standard · AUDLevel 1. Level uses the previous 90 days' activity and can change; one month without betting returns the account to Level 1. Up to three pending requests share the applicable allowance. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | A$800.00 | Not specified | A$10,500.00 |
| VIP · AUDLevel 2. Level uses the previous 90 days' activity and can change; one month without betting returns the account to Level 1. Up to three pending requests share the applicable allowance. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | A$800.00 | Not specified | A$16,000.00 |
| VIP · AUDLevel 3. Level uses the previous 90 days' activity and can change; one month without betting returns the account to Level 1. Up to three pending requests share the applicable allowance. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | A$1,200.00 | Not specified | A$20,000.00 |
| VIP · AUDLevel 4. Level uses the previous 90 days' activity and can change; one month without betting returns the account to Level 1. Up to three pending requests share the applicable allowance. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | A$1,600.00 | Not specified | A$24,000.00 |
| VIP · AUDLevel 5. Level uses the previous 90 days' activity and can change; one month without betting returns the account to Level 1. Up to three pending requests share the applicable allowance. Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗ | Not specified | A$2,500.00 | Not specified | A$35,000.00 |
SOURCE FILE
Sources for this review
Conditions and source pages reviewed on 8 September 2026. This written assessment explains the published product and account terms.
- 01Funbet: sports and casino product
- 02Funbet: terms v1.12, updated 19 August 2026
- 03Funbet: public payment selector
- 04Funbet: Weekly Reload terms with unresolved calculation bases
- 05funbet.com: en / promotions / sport / fdb 100
- 06funbet.com: en / promotions / sport / sport cashback 500
This note covers the sources above; local availability and account terms can differ. Read our corrections and editorial policy.