01 / EDITORIAL ASSESSMENT

Our view of Voltage Bet

Product highlights

  • Sports and live betting
  • Esports and racing
  • Named card, wire and crypto payouts

Payment and account details

  • The USD payout table lists 150–2,500 per request; VIP adjustments are account-specific.
  • The larger crypto deposit list is separate from the Bitcoin and USDT payout options.

Major leagues, live sport and racing in one navigation

Voltage Bet's public navigation separates the sportsbook, live betting, esports and racing. Its product page names NFL, NBA, NHL, MLB and MLS coverage, with futures alongside individual events. Casino and live-dealer games have separate destinations, making the intended product easy to identify before comparing markets.

For a season-long comparison, distinguish a futures selection from a bet on the next fixture. An eventual championship winner and the winner of one game answer different questions, with different settlement dates. The useful details are the competition, event or season, market period and accepted price together.

Sources: Voltage Bet: operator product and navigation

Basketball overtime and tennis tiebreaks have specific rules

The basketball rules exclude overtime unless a market expressly includes it, while the player-proposition section includes overtime. Tennis rules void undecided bets after retirement or a walkover. A match tiebreak counts as the third set and as one game under the stated rule.

Consider a fictional basketball player with 18 points after regulation and another four in overtime. A player-points market using the published proposition rule would count 22; a regulation-time market would use a shorter period. The example explains the scope of the rule, without predicting a result or describing a wager we placed.

Sources: Voltage Bet: sport-specific settlement rules

02 / FOLLOW THE PAYMENT

Voltage Bet withdrawal terms

Published terms

Published payout estimate: 3–5 business days

The banking table gives 3–5 business days and USD 150–2,500 for the listed payout groups. Payment term 17 allows up to five business days processing, with identity and payment-ownership checks. Receipt, processor fees, instalments and VIP adjustments remain separate conditions.

Understand the withdrawal timeline

From the chosen payout method to account approval

The banking table groups card payouts, bank wires, Bitcoin and USDT at USD 150–2,500, with a three-to-five-business-day estimate. Other assets and PayPal appear in the deposit table. These separate lists help a reader compare the route used to fund an account with the route available for a later withdrawal.

Payment term 17 allows up to five business days for processing and provides for instalments and VIP adjustments. Identity and payment-ownership checks apply. A fictional eligible USD 4,000 balance exceeds one USD 2,500 request, so it needs at least two request amounts; that arithmetic does not establish their dispatch or arrival dates. The cashier supplies the applicable local method and charges.

Sources: Voltage Bet: deposits and payout tableVoltage Bet: player account and payment terms

FIND YOUR MARKET

Where Voltage Bet accepts players

Country-specific acceptance is still being checked for this version. Explore the country directory for the projects already covered.

DEPOSIT & WITHDRAWAL

Voltage Bet payment methods

Method / marketDepositWithdrawalDetails
VisaGeneral source · local availability variessports & casinoAvailableAvailableThe card group is shown under deposits and payouts. Payout range: USD 150–2,500; table estimate: 3–5 business days, with account review conditions.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

MastercardGeneral source · local availability variessports & casinoAvailableAvailableThe card group is shown under deposits and payouts. Payout range: USD 150–2,500; table estimate: 3–5 business days, with account review conditions.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

American ExpressGeneral source · local availability variessports & casinoAvailableAvailableThe card group is shown under deposits and payouts. Payout range: USD 150–2,500; table estimate: 3–5 business days, with account review conditions.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

DiscoverGeneral source · local availability variessports & casinoAvailableAvailableThe card group is shown under deposits and payouts. Payout range: USD 150–2,500; table estimate: 3–5 business days, with account review conditions.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

BitcoinGeneral source · local availability variessports & casinoAvailableAvailableListed for deposits and payouts. USD 150–2,500 payout range, with a 3–5-business-day table estimate. Network support must be checked separately.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

USDTGeneral source · local availability variessports & casinoAvailableAvailableListed for deposits and payouts. USD 150–2,500 payout range, with a 3–5-business-day table estimate. Network support must be checked separately.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

Bank wireGeneral source · local availability variessports & casinoNot establishedAvailablePayout route: USD 150–2,500 and a 3–5-business-day table estimate. External bank or processor fees may apply.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

PayPalGeneral source · local availability variessports & casinoAvailableNot establishedNamed in the deposit table, USD 30–9,000. The payout table does not establish PayPal withdrawals.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

LitecoinGeneral source · local availability variessports & casinoAvailableNot establishedNamed in the deposit table; withdrawal support and the specific network are not established here.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

XRPGeneral source · local availability variessports & casinoAvailableNot establishedNamed in the deposit table; withdrawal support and the specific network are not established here.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

BNBGeneral source · local availability variessports & casinoAvailableNot establishedNamed in the deposit table; withdrawal support and the specific network are not established here.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

DogecoinGeneral source · local availability variessports & casinoAvailableNot establishedNamed in the deposit table; withdrawal support and the specific network are not established here.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

SolanaGeneral source · local availability variessports & casinoAvailableNot establishedNamed in the deposit table; withdrawal support and the specific network are not established here.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

EthereumGeneral source · local availability variessports & casinoAvailableNot establishedNamed in the deposit table; withdrawal support and the specific network are not established here.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

CardanoGeneral source · local availability variessports & casinoAvailableNot establishedNamed in the deposit table; withdrawal support and the specific network are not established here.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

USDCGeneral source · local availability variessports & casinoAvailableNot establishedNamed in the deposit table; withdrawal support and the specific network are not established here.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

Compare payment routes →

ACCOUNT PLANNING

Voltage Bet standard and VIP limits

Account / currencyPer requestDailyWeeklyMonthly
Standard · USDPayment term 17 gives a 2,500 limit in the account currency; the USD banking table confirms this request maximum. Instalments and account checks can apply.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

$2,500.00Not specifiedNot specifiedNot specified
VIP · USDThe terms permit adjustments by VIP level but do not publish a universal higher allowance.

Checked 8 Sept 2026 · Primary source ↗

Not specifiedNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specified
Compare VIP conditions and account limits →

SOURCE FILE

Sources for this review

Conditions and source pages reviewed on 8 September 2026. This written assessment explains the published product and account terms.

This note covers the sources above; local availability and account terms can differ. Read our corrections and editorial policy.